Music

eeps

5 hours ago, Simply Red said:

Who the fuck is kendo lamar? 

I dont need to hear it to know i’ll hate it.

If the young ‘uns are into it you can be sure its fucking abject garbage.   I am fully aware i am spouting old cunt cliches. Sue me

Love child between the wrestler that wore the mask and the boy from Kajagoogoo.

It 100% will be fucking abject garbage to oor auld lugs.

1 hour ago, Simply Red said:

I can imagine. White folk talking like black london gangsta yoofs. A fucking abomination. 

I don’t find the London stuff that bad tbh, some clever lyrics and word play. 

It’s that American mumble rap shit with really bad words and auto tune that is sick in the head. Horrible men. 

15 hours ago, Poodler said:

I don’t find the London stuff that bad tbh, some clever lyrics and word play. 

It’s that American mumble rap shit with really bad words and auto tune that is sick in the head. Horrible men. 

This is not pop it's some rock

Came in that bit wid a glock

Bih Bih Bih

17 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Can just see Parkie hanging around with that crew 

smoking the odd spliff 

Shitting his pants at the sight of a gun. 

"Guys, ehm oot ae here"

28 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

Always got the freaky girls dancing at the legendary Mudd Club on a Monday Night. 

I pumped one with floppy tits and an aggressive cat that constantly attacked my feet as i was drilling her. 

Pics of the cat? 

3 hours ago, cheesepipes said:

Always got the freaky girls dancing at the legendary Mudd Club on a Monday Night. 

I pumped one with floppy tits and an aggressive cat that constantly attacked my feet as i was drilling her. 

Funniest post you've ever made

1 hour ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Really? 

You need to read more Cheespipes, if that’s the case 

The one that offended LooksGoodInRed so much that she stopped posting was a classic. Wasn't even offensive,  more complementary than anything.  I can still visualise her nipples making patterns in the flour. 

6 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Really? 

You need to read more Cheespipes, if that’s the case 

Just tickled me. 

The image of the saggy boobers, the cat attacking his feet and what not. 

Highly amusing 

2 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

It was in the romantic setting of Ferriers Crescent. 

I stayed the night and walked straight to work across the Don, unshowered with a smeggy penis. 

Pumped her a few more times before it naturally fizzled out. 

A smeggy penis is no joke. 

Go for a pish at the urinal and that'll knock a gadji oot

7 hours ago, Poodler said:

Weirdly enough just had Lou Reed on 

Enough of the Dylan slander though, just makes you all look foolish. 

I think you would really like the songs of Anal Cunt

have a browse through their discography 

Read some track names. 

Bunch of try hards.

21 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Not heard this for a while 

Brilliant 

the neighbours won’t get it!!!

Britain is totally shite and this sums it up. One of the reasons i moved to the USA..which is also turns out to be even more shite. Maybe my Thai girlfriend is right we need to move back to fuckin Bangkok;

8 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

Proper Americans, big trucks, big bikes, big BBQ, not afraid of hard work. 

No knowledge? What a load of shite. 

Man you have never been here/ My old off road was a lifted 5.7 V8 Burb. I still kept my knowledge and love of learning. Rednecks are the same level as Afghani retards. Worthless, And on welfare