Coronavirus

Henry

2 minutes ago, Parklife said:

Was that intended as a pornhub search? 

As a side note this actually happened to a boy i know. 

Was blootered and must have thought WhatsApp was Google. 

About 3am my pal received something along the lines of

Bbbbig Cockss

Bb

Big Blacckk co cks

Monster cockks

Then the trail went completely dead. 

The man in question is a mysterious enigma at the best of times and nobody was shocked. 

I think he shagged his sister as a kid. 

38 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

As a side note this actually happened to a boy i know. 

Was blootered and must have thought WhatsApp was Google. 

About 3am my pal received something along the lines of

Bbbbig Cockss

Bb

Big Blacckk co cks

Monster cockks

Then the trail went completely dead. 

The man in question is a mysterious enigma at the best of times and nobody was shocked. 

I think he shagged his sister as a kid. 

Slinks?

13 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

You're absolutely a Tory MPs wet dream. Stuck in outdated ideas like 'strong leadership' and bravado etc. 

The cunt his flapped at about every decision the public dont like, he's a populist moron who's known nothing of a struggle in his life. 

He's on record as hating the Scots, the working class, the poor etc etc but people like you still want to suck his cock because he speaks in a strong, posh accent and appears competent standing on a podium. 

The proof is in the pudding. The man is a fucking buffoon. 

He's been a rock throughout the pandemic, put Furlough in place straight away and raised Universal credit, the poor have never had it so good.

I'm not a fan of most Scots either, dead to me once you're south of Stoney, not really a fan of the poor either, lazy cunts mostly. 

4 hours ago, daytripping said:

I should have been more precise, my granda working for Churchill won the war. Charged a German machine gun post on his own, took them all out but had a horrific gunshot wound for his troubles. His actions meant the road was open to sweep through Europe and help the Russians. It's the truth.

Heroic acts like this are forgotten by todays generation, too busy banging on about big Winston saying a bad word against a black man in 1912. Crediting every country but their own. 

The Japs would have had them strung up by their thumbs. 

9 hours ago, frankie_mac's_4 said:

Dode Zhukov was the boy I reckon, a right hardy wee bastard.

Honourable mentions to big Ivan Konev and unlucky Konso Rokossovsky.

Disagree in certain terms ...you Tim cunt?....we could inform these fools for days...?Rusks did it with cannon fodder...the ???won the war....not dayts flag waving..(My family in active service fixing rivets.)also add Hun mismanagement.?..over engineering...im not going to Google...but I'm sure OUR(tax payers) last payment ..for WW2 lend lease...was around 60milliion..to the ??  around 2007/09?......

I've a degree in Modern Studies.....??

6 minutes ago, Misers Hill said:

Disagree in certain terms ...you Tim cunt?....we could inform these fools for days...?Rusks did it with cannon fodder...the ???won the war....not dayts flag waving..(My family in active service fixing rivets.)also add Hun mismanagement.?..over engineering...im not going to Google...but I'm sure OUR(tax payers) last payment ..for WW2 lend lease...was around 60milliion..to the ??  around 2007/09?......

I've a degree in Modern Studies.....??

A million different factors to argue if yer going doon the economics route. But aye, uncle Sam opening up a North African / European front rubber stamped it was tits up for the Reich's Western front. But I think failing to take the Caucus oil fields the writing was already on the wall for them.

Withoot question the Russians did the heavy lifting militarily. If you're talking individuals -Dode Zhukov hat-trick and man of the match

You lot get your information from Sky Discovery, I had an eye witness that was fucking there.  He didn't see any Russians storming the beaches to take back France from the Germans, he saw fucking British troops do it with the yanks and some allies helping if required. Germany was pushed back and put under the knee by the Brits, Russia were slower than a week in jail to push forward. We'd have won without them. The amount of misinformation that gets talked about is unreal, my hero granda will be spinning in his grave. 

1 hour ago, daytripping said:

You lot get your information from Sky Discovery, I had an eye witness that was fucking there.  He didn't see any Russians storming the beaches to take back France from the Germans, he saw fucking British troops do it with the yanks and some allies helping if required. Germany was pushed back and put under the knee by the Brits, Russia were slower than a week in jail to push forward. We'd have won without them. The amount of misinformation that gets talked about is unreal, my hero granda will be spinning in his grave. 

What was your Granny up to when the old boy was overseas?