Coronavirus

Henry

1 minute ago, Clydeside_Sheep said:

Here is a review of sage modelling vs what actually happened, wrt omicron:

https://www.spectator.co.uk/article/how-did-sage-scenarios-compare-to-reality-an-update

The models - and so the headlines they have generated - have generally been absolute pish, as it turns out.

If you put shite in you'll tend to get shite oot.  The modelling was false (probably deliberately so)

4 minutes ago, NEM said:

The modelling was false (probably deliberately so)

Aye, its not a good look that the modelling is shown to be rubbish and the people making the rules are shown to have personally ignored them.

Meanwhile, anyone choosing to decline a vaccine - a choice which doesn't threaten anyone but themselves - is increasingly under attack*.

Its mass hysteria.

*did you see that clown, Canadian PM Justin Trudeau, refer to un-vaccinated people as "misogynists and racists".  (This from the guy photographed in blackface multiple times).  Its quite interesting to see how 'they' will attempt to provoke a response via the use of certain buzzwords, even though they are obviously unrelated to the topic at hand. 

11 minutes ago, Clydeside_Sheep said:

Aye, its not a good look that the modelling is shown to be rubbish and the people making the rules are shown to have personally ignored them.

Meanwhile, anyone choosing to decline a vaccine - a choice which doesn't threaten anyone but themselves - is increasingly under attack*.

Its mass hysteria.

*did you see that clown, Canadian PM Justin Trudeau, refer to un-vaccinated people as "misogynists and racists".  (This from the guy photographed in blackface multiple times).  Its quite interesting to see how 'they' will attempt to provoke a response via the use of certain buzzwords, even though they are obviously unrelated to the topic at hand. 

Aye funnily enough was around the same time as Macron pledged to make life difficult for the unvaccinated, war criminal Blair called the unvaccinated idiots and Boris bumbled some incoherent shite about the unvaccinated talking "mumbo jumbo" as their reason for declining the jab.

Almost as if it was coordinated somehow!

Just now, BrianFaePerth said:

Covids finally arriving in Perth now. Seems one of Mobby’s favourites has been working at various massage parlours round town and giving clients more than a happy ending. A lot of guys being questioned by their burds about having to isolate ?

Rife in Australia at the minute is it not?  Djokovic must have taken it in ?

6 hours ago, Studebaker-90 said:

Not just moobs. Quite a few people have raised the arguments JP has discussed in that clip. He’s a very eloquent man. 

I’m shocked that videos not been discredited yet from the leftist elite given JP’s right wing stance. 

Here’s another daft nobody sticking his nose in where it doesn’t belong…

1 hour ago, NEM said:

Aye funnily enough was around the same time as Macron pledged to make life difficult for the unvaccinated, war criminal Blair called the unvaccinated idiots and Boris bumbled some incoherent shite about the unvaccinated talking "mumbo jumbo" as their reason for declining the jab.

Almost as if it was coordinated somehow!

Taken straight off that Neil Oliver video that. Come away min you’re better than that. 

25 minutes ago, The Boofon said:

Taken straight off that Neil Oliver video that. Come away min you’re better than that. 

Nah I've read it elsewhere.  Regardless the point stands - there's been a concerted effort to coerce folk into taking the jab and demonising of anyone who doesn't

3 hours ago, Clydeside_Sheep said:

Its mass hysteria.

You're not fucking back are you.

D-C7-P7-XXk-AMBDi-I-1.jpg
maths symbols in tamil

1 hour ago, Bad_Mobby said:

We are willingly giving up our DNA - I wonder what’s happening with all the samples 

https://inews.co.uk/news/covid-testing-provider-investigated-watchdog-plans-sell-customers-dna-samples-medical-research-1299909

“It also states that it may share DNA samples and other personal information with “collaborators” including universities and private companies and that it “may receive compensation” in return”.

11 minutes ago, Bluto10 said:

you just canna help yourself can you

(must be about the 10th reference to me in 24hrs ? )

xx

MdB...x2..fuck off arse...suck Brent's cock..?.yer hid ehs spinning...2jag fir eh pubs.....roll up

Your not attraction to an afc board...

Stick to Manure /brewdog looking after kids on your own forums...

PM 

@Jigsaw666....he dies homers

Fucking arsehole 

Your worth the ferry money 

Can I buy you a beer first??  lu