Coronavirus

Henry

What’s everyone reckon of the WHO taking over health powers from all the countries?

Eh note the UK and other parliaments reckon this should be waved through, no questions asked.

In theory Butros and his boys could declare an emergency in a country (or the world) and mandate everyone government to jab the populous. As many times as the WHO desire. Those that resist (countries or individuals) would be dealt with as they see fit.

In theory of course.

4 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said:

What’s everyone reckon of the WHO taking over health powers from all the countries?

Eh note the UK and other parliaments reckon this should be waved through, no questions asked.

In theory Butros and his boys could declare an emergency in a country (or the world) and mandate everyone government to jab the populous. As many times as the WHO desire. Those that resist (countries or individuals) would be dealt with as they see fit.

In theory of course.

Bring it.

1 hour ago, BrianFaePerth said:

In theory of course.

Be a few Fannie’s on here already rolling up those sleeves.

29 minutes ago, Ramandu said:

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-65670990

The Scottish public are being invited to comment on how the government handled COVID. I imagine a few on here will want to have their say - here's your chance.

Not sure anyone's going to read what's submitted though.

pointless exercise, as nothing will change, we now have the equivalent of  a 9-11 on a weekly bases,[excess deaths]see dr j cambell ,yet the media remain almost silent, the mirror did give a little air too it, however, all the permutations and outcomes are sorted, hence the crazy world we live in today.

On 5/18/2023 at 9:34 AM, BrianFaePerth said:

In theory of course.

It’s a blatant abolition of democracy 

3 minutes ago, tutankamun said:

What was the gist of your rant?

I actually tried to find it but nae sure how to, but the jist was (and I didn’t swear in it) but get yourself to fuck you useless cunts you locked us down caused economic meltdown, who knows how many deaths through folk not getting treated, pensioners still petrified even now to leave their homes. Stick you mask up your arse.

All the best,  

Fridge.

6 minutes ago, Fridge said:

I actually tried to find it but nae sure how to, but the jist was (and I didn’t swear in it) but get yourself to fuck you useless cunts you locked us down caused economic meltdown, who knows how many deaths through folk not getting treated, pensioners still petrified even now to leave their homes. Stick you mask up your arse.

All the best,  

Fridge.

I said fae the start, if you are scared of it/vulnerable stay inside, let everyone else get on with their lives until it dies down. 

Was still pro-vaccine if you wanted to take it, nae forced. 

On 5/18/2023 at 9:34 AM, BrianFaePerth said:

In theory of course.

And right on cue, the WHO are warning we need to prepare for a disease ‘even deadlier’ than Covid. :laughing:

Thank god for the pandemic accord :rolleyes:

The gaslighting is relentless.

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/health/covid-start-date-next-who-b2344204.html