CCB III 693 Posted August 5 2 hours ago, Don Fonte said: When did you lose your (hetrosexual) virginity Consi min? I was actually 17. Bit late, maybe, didn't have any #skillz Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 1,243 Posted August 5 19 minutes ago, CCB III said: I was actually 17. Bit late, maybe, didn't have any #skillz Didn't you tell some story about getting raped by a 27 year old woman when you was 15 at T In The Park....? LOL. Share this post Link to post
CCB III 693 Posted August 5 3 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Didn't you tell some story about getting raped by a 27 year old woman when you was 15 at T In The Park....? LOL. I was felt up Assaulted, would be the term Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 1,243 Posted August 5 Fuck sake. You're hardly Bad Boy Bubby are you. Man up BEOTCH !! Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 3,046 Posted August 5 30 minutes ago, CCB III said: I was felt up Assaulted, would be the term She punched you as well? Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 2,170 Posted August 5 16 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Bad Boy Bubby That’s my Mrs’ fav film Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 1,243 Posted August 5 2 minutes ago, milne_afc said: That’s my Mrs’ fav film Makes sense. Ald Hindley beast. Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,810 Posted August 6 6 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: 30 years of decomposing would not render them pleasurable to mine eye. You've spoken about hanging about the necropolis, as a hobby, in the past Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,341 Posted August 6 8 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Great fun huntin' em as a young teenager. As good a collectin' birds eggs. Got a funny story about scud mags oot the south Deeside road, a wank and a Harrington jacket when I was 14. Canna' be arsed typin' it right now tho. Doesn’t also involve a cheese wire does it? Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 371 Posted August 6 6 hours ago, Poodler said: Doesn’t also involve a cheese wire does it? No. Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 2,170 Posted August 6 1 minute ago, BrianFaePerth said: That’s not Twitter. twat. What is it? Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,674 Posted August 6 (edited) LinkedIn naturally. That’s were all the ladies from ABZ with shaven havens put their summer hols pics Edited August 6 by BrianFaePerth Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,739 Posted August 6 (edited) 11 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: That’s not Twitter. twat. ^ That you, Bri? What a knobhead you are, if so Edited August 6 by Bad_Mobby Share this post Link to post
Ohjimmyjimmy 894 Posted August 6 Saw that humblebrag earlier, what a fucking tool. A “wealth manager” which basically involves gambling with other peoples money, making less money for them than if they just put it all into a FTSE100 tracker. If I recall correctly, he is a failed Audi salesman - which in Aberdeen is just fucking astonishing. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,348 Posted August 6 4 minutes ago, Poodler said: He aberdonian is he? Haha ace Yes. Not Brizo( as you know) Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,810 Posted August 6 Brizo wouldn't go to Spain, too chilly. Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 1,243 Posted August 6 I'd probably pump him and I'm not even that gay. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,674 Posted August 6 19 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: I'd probably pump him and I'm not even that gay. Hope you’re referring to the show-off in the picture gaylord Share this post Link to post
Ramandu 336 Posted August 6 Here's a video of some kids battering a snake to save their dog. I think it was @Ke1t who said recently that nobody over the age of 12 has any business dying from a constrictor snake. I was a bit skeptical about that, but am convinced now. https://mobile.twitter.com/_figensezgin/status/1555671168463638528?cxt=HHwWgMC8-e6r7ZYrAAAA Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 1,243 Posted August 6 7 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Hope you’re referring to the show-off in the picture gaylord Obvs dick breath. 28 minutes ago, Ramandu said: Here's a video of some kids battering a snake to save their dog. I think it was @Ke1t who said recently that nobody over the age of 12 has any business dying from a constrictor snake. I was a bit skeptical about that, but am convinced now. https://mobile.twitter.com/_figensezgin/status/1555671168463638528?cxt=HHwWgMC8-e6r7ZYrAAAA Bloody terrific that. Poor wee doggy. Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 1,243 Posted August 7 9 minutes ago, CCB III said: Best vid on the internet, truly. Violence. LOL. The porridge wog managed a decent heider and kept his bins on. Fair play likes. Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 2,170 Posted August 7 Just now, Beachend Bootboy said: A much favoured method. I get the impression you enjoyed a good dust-up back in your younger days BB. Take any decent scalps, or just go around leathering weedy little dweebs? Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 371 Posted August 7 4 minutes ago, milne_afc said: I get the impression you enjoyed a good dust-up back in your younger days BB. Take any decent scalps, or just go around leathering weedy little dweebs? Had a good few rucks. Was a stupid cunt wi a drink in like. Didna' give a fuck back then. Big, small, outnumbered, gave it and took it. Never claimed to be a hardo like. Jist did fit I did. Never really thought too much aboot it. Share this post Link to post