aberdeen1970 2,406 Posted January 14 2 minutes ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said: Fucking Youl Mawene was better than Gallagher I wouldn't know. I haven't fucked either of them. 1 Share this post Link to post
ericblack4boss 480 Posted January 14 He has some ego, nae fear, could be shitting on his own doorstep Share this post Link to post
Tommy 3,351 Posted January 14 2 hours ago, Dom Sullivan said: Just oot yer bed ye lazy cunt ? Nae mine but your good wife said to get a pint o milk on your way home. 2 Share this post Link to post
shooftahmooftah 1,482 Posted January 14 Another passage into India for Mcinnes. Share this post Link to post
Kiriakov33 64 Posted January 14 (edited) 1 hour ago, ShinnieFGS said: Got a pal who works as a Physio and I recall him saying that the top flight clubs mugged them all off a few years back when Brendan Rodgers et al were kicking off about the artificial pitches. Ask any Physio/Sports Scientist and I'm sure they'd choose a pitch like Rugby Park over some of the tattie fields we've seen before in Perth, Dingwall, Dundee etc. Ask any player and I would bet the majority would prefer a grass pitch. I don’t think I have watched 1 decent game on a synthetic pitch. Edited January 14 by Kiriakov33 Share this post Link to post
Betty Swallicks 677 Posted January 14 Ash Fucking Taylor is such a lazy signing. Thank fuck the tedious, boring, obvious, robbing cunt McInnes is out of our club. 5 Share this post Link to post
strachanmcgheegoal 940 Posted January 14 1 hour ago, shooftahmooftah said: Another passage into India for Mcinnes. Surprised this post took so long. must try harder. 1 Share this post Link to post
ShinnieFGS 14 Posted January 14 1 hour ago, Kiriakov33 said: Ask any player and I would bet the majority would prefer a grass pitch. I don’t think I have watched 1 decent game on a synthetic pitch. I don't think any player would say they prefer artificial surfaces over grass. Grass is definitely what football should be played on but the injury data between both isn't as scary as it was 10/15 years ago. Pitches like Rugby Park are predictable underfoot nowadays. Soft grass isn't. Share this post Link to post
Dom Sullivan 950 Posted January 14 4 hours ago, Dom Sullivan said: Just oot yer bed ye lazy cunt ? 1 hour ago, Tommy said: Nae mine but your good wife said to get a pint o milk on your way home. I'd already delivered my own version of Gold Top to her this morning. You've had my sloppy seconds Share this post Link to post
Dom Sullivan 950 Posted January 14 1 hour ago, shooftahmooftah said: Another passage into India for Mcinnes. Fuck off to the Killie forum ye boring cunt 1 Share this post Link to post
Tommy 3,351 Posted January 14 31 minutes ago, Dom Sullivan said: I'd already delivered my own version of Gold Top to her this morning. You've had my sloppy seconds Again Share this post Link to post
redone 205 Posted January 14 1 hour ago, Betty Swallicks said: Ash Fucking Taylor is such a lazy signing. Thank fuck the tedious, boring, obvious, robbing cunt McInnes is out of our club. Yes , thank fuck we’re moving to the next level now that he’s no longer holding us back. I’d missed the drama of the last games before the split for scraping into the top 6, 1 Share this post Link to post
shooftahmooftah 1,482 Posted January 14 1 hour ago, Dom Sullivan said: Fuck off to the Killie forum ye boring cunt Chanting Dominic the mad monk is let out of his monastery again. Share this post Link to post
Betty Swallicks 677 Posted January 14 1 hour ago, redone said: Yes , thank fuck he's moving to the next level now that AFC is no longer holding him back. FIFY. Thank fuck the tedious, boring, obvious, robbing cunt McInnes is out of our club. Bigger. And. Better. Share this post Link to post
Dandiesmin68 47 Posted January 14 To be fair, mcinnes steadied the ship, but towards the end of his tenure it was fuckin awful. Share this post Link to post
Millertime 7,197 Posted January 14 6 hours ago, BonnieDon said: Haha absolutely textbook It's like champ manager Share this post Link to post
beer gut 211 Posted January 14 Mcinnes must send a group message to every player in his contacts and ask who’s injured and available. Predictable signing by a man who does the bare minimum to get by. Will enjoy watching him fail again. Share this post Link to post
beer gut 211 Posted January 14 8 minutes ago, Dandiesmin68 said: To be fair, mcinnes steadied the ship, but towards the end of his tenure it was fuckin awful. It was awful way before the end. Folk just chose to ignore it. Share this post Link to post
WesthillWanderersFC 910 Posted January 14 3 minutes ago, beer gut said: It was awful way before the end. Folk just chose to ignore it. “Folk to chose to ignore it”?…. It was a weekly conversation on here for about 18 months! The only person ignoring it was that masonic cunt Milne Share this post Link to post
Dandiesmin68 47 Posted January 14 17 minutes ago, beer gut said: It was awful way before the end. Folk just chose to ignore it. Including the chairman 1 Share this post Link to post
DD1903 796 Posted January 14 27 minutes ago, beer gut said: It was awful way before the end. Folk just chose to ignore it. Some folk maybe. Plenty on here didn't Share this post Link to post
Jocky Balboa 474 Posted January 14 Recruited for a third time? India must give incredible blowjobs. Share this post Link to post
aberdeen1970 2,406 Posted January 14 2 minutes ago, Jocky Balboa said: Recruited for a third time? India must give incredible blowjobs. I'm starting to think its maybe Ash 3 Share this post Link to post
Jocky Balboa 474 Posted January 14 3 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: I'm starting to think its maybe Ash Well, he plays like a big chutney ferret... Share this post Link to post
Simply Red 625 Posted January 14 3 hours ago, beer gut said: Will enjoy watching him fail again. Will yi aye Share this post Link to post
strachanmcgheegoal 940 Posted January 14 Dickie with a harsh penalty against. Shame. Share this post Link to post
Andy_123 406 Posted January 14 I thought a bit of time away from the dugout might have him rejuvenated and back to his old self like when he first arrived here. Seeing him sign Ash Taylor once again probably confirms that isn’t going to be the case. Share this post Link to post
RED_JOHN 109 Posted January 14 1-1 currently. The style of football the teams managed by The Anchor Man are really eye bleeding. Share this post Link to post
Byrne Baby Byrne 1,461 Posted January 14 And yet you are all sitting watching it 1 Share this post Link to post
Robin Askwith 48 Posted January 14 Far to much folk on here still with an unhealthy obsession with DM Drop it, your embarrassing yourselves. 4 Share this post Link to post