Bri’s Faroese Foursome

2 minutes ago, Dad said:

Ach aye sure son - and here I wish nowt but the best.

Just maybes a wee thank you wouldnae go amiss, given the leg up I've given this franchise.  

No chance. The BFF has proved itself Instantly.

If you need any help with the DWT,, don’t by shy asking, eh am happy to help the less fortunate.

It’s cup weekend in the Faroes, fuckin brilliant stuff, unless you’re the lads at Unibet, in which case you put up one game.

B36:AB

The equivalent of a Glasgow derby this, Tórshavn style. That derby being Celtic-Partick.

AB Argir were relegated unceremoniously last year in the playoffs. An incredible achievement give their first win came In the second to last game.

Easy one this, total goals over 3.5 giving 1.76 odds. Get stuck in.

And here we go, the BFF is 8 for 11 so far, in other words paper generating for you punters 73% of the time. A mere 73% better than the DWT

Only 2 games on Unibet but 4 picks for you all:

B36: EB/Streymur. Eh usually shy away from tipping goals in B36 games, but today is the day

Goals over 3.5:  1.76 return

07 Vestur:Vikingur

Three easy winners here:

half time / full time: Vikingur 2.17 return

Goals over 3.5: 1.90 return

Straight up win: Vikingur at 1.45 return

Licence to print money. Go get em

4 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said:

And here we go, the BFF is 8 for 11 so far, in other words paper generating for you punters 73% of the time. A mere 73% better than the DWT

Only 2 games on Unibet but 4 picks for you all:

B36: EB/Streymur. Eh usually shy away from tipping goals in B36 games, but today is the day

Goals over 3.5:  1.76 return

07 Vestur:Vikingur

Three easy winners here:

half time / full time: Vikingur 2.17 return

Goals over 3.5: 1.90 return

Straight up win: Vikingur at 1.45 return

Licence to print money. Go get em

Nae quite there, Brian min. Backed B36 at match odds though. 

Rest easy young poodles, after the usual Saturday disappointment over on a thread that shall not be named, you can stack paper on the following

07 Vestur : KI

Men against boys this one. Vestur’s goalie has been visiting the chiro all week in anticipation of the number of times he’ll be bending over to pick the ball out of the net.

Bet: Goals over 4.5. This pays 2.45.

B68 : Vikingur

Vikingur traditionally score early and B68 are newly promoted.  Vikingur to win and do it from the off

Bet: Vikingur to be winning at half time and full time. This pays 2.02

B36 : IF 

Keen followers of Faroese football will know that while this looks one-sided, IF are not a bad team. It will be closer than the table shows.

Bet: A multi this one, B36 to win and goals under 4.5. This pays 1.73

Lastly to show Dad how it’s done a nice little treble. Yes it’s not some 40/1 shot with Notts County but this one has a chance, more than a chance in fact

Bet: B36, KI, Vikingur to win. This pays 1.76

Happy punting BFF faithful, send me your thanks overnight and eh will bask in the glory that is another successful BFF when eh have my morning Barry white.

6 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said:

Rest easy young poodles, after the usual Saturday disappointment over on a thread that shall not be named, you can stack paper on the following

07 Vestur : KI

Men against boys this one. Vestur’s goalie has been visiting the chiro all week in anticipation of the number of times he’ll be bending over to pick the ball out of the net.

Bet: Goals over 4.5. This pays 2.45.

B68 : Vikingur

Vikingur traditionally score early and B68 are newly promoted.  Vikingur to win and do it from the off

Bet: Vikingur to be winning at half time and full time. This pays 2.02

B36 : IF 

Keen followers of Faroese football will know that while this looks one-sided, IF are not a bad team. It will be closer than the table shows.

Bet: A multi this one, B36 to win and goals under 4.5. This pays 1.73

Lastly to show Dad how it’s done a nice little treble. Yes it’s not some 40/1 shot with Notts County but this one has a chance, more than a chance in fact

Bet: B36, KI, Vikingur to win. This pays 1.76

Happy punting BFF faithful, send me your thanks overnight and eh will bask in the glory that is another successful BFF when eh have my morning Barry white.

Top 2 looking very good?. IF are not a bad team after all....