Scottish Elections

caledonia

SCOTTISH ELECTIONS  

82 members have voted

1. 1. Who will you be voting for come the Scottish Elections in May

8 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

Your cunt wife let you on the internet today?

Continuing to be a good boy by not eating meat and doing what she tells you?

You hen-pecked ball-less "men" make only a certain type of woman "happy".

Ah here he is, Colonel Sanders, the king of the swingers

Oh, the excel VIP

He reached the top and had to stop

He got served for botherin' me

I wanna be a pakora, pakoracub

And smash it in the plum’s face

And eat a chicken curry pie

I'm tired of cryptoing around!

Oh, Poodler,

I wanna be like you,

I wanna walk like you

Talk like you, too

You'll see it's true

A chicken like me

Can learn to be nOrtH 3a5t too!

Love you big boy. Nice to see you couldn't stick to your word once again. ??

Do you not get tired of being made an absolute cunt of? 

I'll send my cunt wife your regards. Give your daughters a kiss from me when you lock them in the cellar, North East Fritzl. ? A special 'daddy kiss'.

• Haha 11
7 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

That's the problem with you internet generation. You have never learnt consequences.

Sitting behind your keyboards, acting the goat, coupled with a BoD/weegie outlook, you were always behind the 8-ball but add in how fucking thick and boring you are and you never had a chance.

Fuck sake thought you'd gone. 

#lest 

#valpakora

2 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

Tee hee. I guess that passes as "humour" to you little children.

A cunt of? From you mutants? :hysterical:  

You have no idea how all you mutants come across.

Vegetarians are on the same rung as benders and the teetotallers by the way.

If you wife didn't control your purse-strings and you weren't ball-less, you would've explored the crypto market exactly as you were invited to. We're all making incredible profits thus far (in five weeks only) and one poster (who you all know) - who PM'ed me with some GREAT advice - showed me his portfolio since 2017 and he's in a phenomenal position.

Alas, you listened to the doom-mongers and the nay-sayers and didn't have the curiosity to even look at it.Your mummies told you to be risk-averse and like good little boys, you complied.

Or the sad sacks who need an app to monitor their intake ?

25 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

Tee hee. I guess that passes as "humour" to you little children.

A cunt of? From you mutants? :hysterical:  

You have no idea how all you mutants come across.

Vegetarians are on the same rung as benders and the teetotallers by the way.

If you wife didn't control your purse-strings and you weren't ball-less, you would've explored the crypto market exactly as you were invited to. We're all making incredible profits thus far (in five weeks only) and one poster (who you all know) - who PM'ed me with some GREAT advice - showed me his portfolio since 2017 and he's in a phenomenal position.

Alas, you listened to the doom-mongers and the nay-sayers and didn't have the curiosity to even look at it.Your mummies told you to be risk-averse and like good little boys, you complied.

Can you please show evidence of me being 'invited to explore the crypto market' or is this another lie and fabrication on your part? I would like evidence of this please so you can back up your frankly audacious claims. 

I'm delighted you are all making 'incredible profits' So happy to see someone doing well. (Not hard is it?). Although I really doubt it. 

Ah. So the PM club is in full effect is it? Is this the PM club you derided other posters for being a part of, or is this a special PM club that only you can be part of? I'm so pleased that you and your 'special PM friend' are doing so well. It's brilliant to see people succeeding at something. (See, it's not difficult is it?)

I didn't listen to any doom-mongers or nay-sayers. I just didn't look into it as it's not something I'm interested in. Same as gambling, it's never been for me. 

But you did mention previously you flirted with alcohol addiction. Some may say a sign of weakness. I say a sign of strength to admit you have a weakness. So doesn't surprise me that you are swayed by the bookies and the cryptos. 

I wish you and your special PM friend every success! 

https://www.pressandjournal.co.uk/fp/news/politics/scottish-politics/3110509/exclusive-alex-salmond-embroiled-in-transgender-remark-row/

In his latest column for The Courier, the former BBC man said: “Alex Salmond, the Alba creator, said to me recently: ‘If you’d told me seven years ago that the party that I once led would be captured by around a hundred loony tune transgender warriors I’d have laughed at you.’”

Jocky Balboa is Alex Salmond I reckon

"The Alba Party previously faced criticism after a candidate reportedly claimed Stonewall Scotland and LGBT Youth Scotland were lobbying to lower the age of consent to the age of 10"

@poodler all yer Christmas' have come at once pal

Both votes SFP for me.  Likely keeping their deposit will be a success, but we will see ?

As others have said the polling station was as quiet as the grave.  I think many will have gone for postal votes this time, with covid etc.

I was tempted by the "abolish the scottish parliament" candidate on the list vote, but as the list is the only realistic outside chance of an SFP MSP I refrained.

In truth I dont think any of the small / new parties will have any success, except Alba who have a decent chance of getting something. 

Having said that, remember Tommy Sheridan and his band of wallopers "the scottish socialist party" had about half a dozen seats at one stage, so who knows what is possible?

We will wait to see how the dust settles.  I think the main talking points will be the extent of the Greens' success and whether or not Alba get a seat.

I fucking hate the Greens and cant believe people fall for them.  Patrick Harvie dictating at the center of government, drawing on his prior life experience of working on a gay mens HIV helpline. 

Between that and Sturgeons solitary year of post-uni voluntary work, its no wonder the place is such a shambles.  Its absurd.

Did vote after all, double Conservative though the abolish the scottish parliament party nearly got my second vote, fucking scandal they've not been on any of the debates, first time I've heard of them. Single use Ikea type pencil must have cost a few quid to buy so many.

• Dildo 2
12 minutes ago, Clydeside_Sheep said:

Both votes SFP for me.  Likely keeping their deposit will be a success, but we will see ?

As others have said the polling station was as quiet as the grave.  I think many will have gone for postal votes this time, with covid etc.

I was tempted by the "abolish the scottish parliament" candidate on the list vote, but as the list is the only realistic outside chance of an SFP MSP I refrained.

In truth I dont think any of the small / new parties will have any success, except Alba who have a decent chance of getting something. 

Having said that, remember Tommy Sheridan and his band of wallopers "the scottish socialist party" had about half a dozen seats at one stage, so who knows what is possible?

We will wait to see how the dust settles.  I think the main talking points will be the extent of the Greens' success and whether or not Alba get a seat.

I fucking hate the Greens and cant believe people fall for them.  Patrick Harvie dictating at the center of government, drawing on his prior life experience of working on a gay mens HIV helpline. 

Between that and Sturgeons solitary year of post-uni voluntary work, its no wonder the place is such a shambles.  Its absurd.

Hahaha, just read your post, was an eye catching party.

1 minute ago, daytripping said:

Did vote after all, double Conservative though the abolish the scottish parliament party nearly got my second vote, fucking scandal they've not been on any of the debates, first time I've heard of them. Single use Ikea type pencil must have cost a few quid to buy so many.

Question for you. Being a slight racist would you nae rather have an indy Scotland to stop all the people of various origins from immigrating up to Scotland fae England?

31 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

"The Alba Party previously faced criticism after a candidate reportedly claimed Stonewall Scotland and LGBT Youth Scotland were lobbying to lower the age of consent to the age of 10"

@poodler all yer Christmas' have come at once pal

That is true, they are members of an international LGBT coalition "ILGA"  (originally IGA) which (as one of its aims) sought to remove the requirement for 10 yr + olds to consent to sex.  This was stated very clearly in the ILGA policy documents produced.

LGBT figures waved this away with the usual claims of prejudice, but it remains true.  UNISON, also a member of ILGA, tacitly acknowledged what the documents said and - by way of explanation - suggested it was perhaps written by someone who didn't speak english as a first language.

ILGA founder members included paedophiles such as Ian Dunn, who also founded the Paedophile Information Exchange.  At his funeral, a man claimed Dunn had raped him when he was 15.

Another ILGA founding paedophile was Peter Ashman, who would regularly go to Thailand to rape Thai boys.  He had links to PIE and was also a founder of Stonewall.  He "married" a 17 yr old Thai boy when aged 57, 6 years before dying of complications resulting from HIV.

Paeophiles were an accepted part of the gay rights movement into the 1980s.

In the 1980s, the German Green party campaigned to legalise paedophilia.  Green parties, of course, are just a front for LGBT politics.

The problem is that groups like ILGA produce documents with hidden secrets (like this one) in the knowledge that virtue signalers like politicians, trade unions etc  don't read them in great detail and just want to jump on the pro-LGBT bandwagon for votes etc.

Then, if the secret gets out, (like here) the tactic is to fall back on claims of homophobia.

Edit - dont forget LGBT Youth Scotland already had had a recent paedophile scandal, their former CEO James Rennie in jail after being exposed as leader of a paedophile ring which had even attacked babies.

2 minutes ago, Clydeside_Sheep said:

That is true, they are members of an international LGBT coalition "ILGA"  (originally IGA) which (as one of its aims) sought to remove the requirement for 10 yr + olds to consent to sex.  This was stated very clearly in the ILGA policy documents produced.

LGBT figures waved this away with the usual claims of prejudice, but it remains true.  UNISON, also a member of ILGA, tacitly acknowledged what the documents said and - by way of explanation - suggested it was perhaps written by someone who didn't speak english as a first language.

ILGA founder members included paedophiles such as Ian Dunn, who also founded the Paedophile Information Exchange.  At his funeral, a man claimed Dunn had raped him when he was 15.

Another ILGA founding paedophile was Peter Ashman, who would regularly go to Thailand to rape Thai boys.  He had links to PIE and was also a founder of Stonewall.  He "married" a 17 yr old Thai boy when aged 57, 6 years before dying of complications resulting from HIV.

Paeophiles were an accepted part of the gay rights movement into the 1980s.

In the 1980s, the German Green party campaigned to legalise paedophilia.  Green parties, of course, are just a front for LGBT politics.

The problem is that groups like ILGA produce documents with hidden secrets (like this one) in the knowledge that virtue signalers like politicians, trade unions etc  don't read them in great detail and just want to jump on the pro-LGBT bandwagon for votes etc.

Then, if the secret gets out, (like here) the tactic is to fall back on claims of homophobia.

So you voted green today then?

9 minutes ago, daytripping said:

the abolish the scottish parliament party nearly got my second vote, fucking scandal they've not been on any of the debates, first time I've heard of them.

I only heard of them a week or two ago, someone online claiming they had been polling at 6% and so should have been included in the leaders debates.

I do hope that party grows!

No wonder the pigs at the holyrood trough would be keen to ensure they stay anonymous.

5 minutes ago, Clydeside_Sheep said:

I only heard of them a week or two ago, someone online claiming they had been polling at 6% and so should have been included in the leaders debates.

No wonder the pigs at the holyrood trough would be keen to ensure they stay anonymous.

There's a very good case to be made for shutting the place down, hugely expensive failed experiment run by blundering amateurs. Country the size of Britain only needs one parliament, not one real one and 3 others playing at politics.

12 minutes ago, Redforever86 said:

Question for you. Being a slight racist would you nae rather have an indy Scotland to stop all the people of various origins from immigrating up to Scotland fae England?

Although you asked this of someone else, an independent Scotland would be hugely reliant on immigration as it has had an inadequate birth rate for decades. 

The Scottish Family Party are the only party which has acknowledged this, the myriad of problems it causes (ageing population, falling tax take etc) and seeks to reinforce and support families in an effort to raise the birth rate.

Hungary - lead by the noble Viktor Orban - has had success in recent years, in raising its own birth rate via pro-family policies.

They deny your accusation.

https://ilga.org/statement-responding-false-allegations-about-ILGA-World

I remember reading about PIE in the mid eighties as their deeds and beliefs from the mid 70s started to get exposed. More odious cunts you could not wish to encounter and I would happily have hospitalised any of their members had I encountered them. 

I also cannot abide the modern day trend for shouting "phobia!!"  the instant someone of a race/sexual orientation/who claims to be of the opposite sex to that they were born as doesn't like something said about them or their peer group.

But posting falsehoods doesn't do those of us who consider ourselves the silent "normal" majority any favours in counteracting the occasionally outrageous demands of minority interest groups

27 minutes ago, Roberto said:

Anyone but Conservative really.

Folk in Aberdeen who vote them are just plain weird and don't know their history.

You were planning to vote Green - a bigger bunch of oddballs and weirdos you’d struggle to find ?

1 hour ago, Redforever86 said:

1 hour ago, Clydeside_Sheep said:

Although you asked this of someone else, an independent Scotland would be hugely reliant on immigration as it has had an inadequate birth rate for decades. 

The Scottish Family Party are the only party which has acknowledged this, the myriad of problems it causes (ageing population, falling tax take etc) and seeks to reinforce and support families in an effort to raise the birth rate.

Hungary - lead by the noble Viktor Orban - has had success in recent years, in raising its own birth rate via pro-family policies.

You don't answer the question at all. Therefore I put it to you would you option A or option B. 

Question 1

A. Current situation, as part of the UK which also a low birth rate and needs immigration. Where anybody from any where in the world can immigrate to the UK providing they can talk basic English and earn an average salary or tick certain other boxes. There is a constant influx of non-white 2nd, 3rd generation etc immigration from England to Scotland also. 

B. An independent Scotland where WE can decide what immigrants to let in, or we could also design policies like those of Hungary and Poland to boost child birth. 

Question2.

Do you think the SNP policy of a free baby box to every new mother has had a negative or positive impact on the birth rate in Scotland? 

A. Postive. 

B. Negative. 

Question 3. 

As this policy was implemented in and only in the Scottish parliament, do you think it is proof that the Scottish parliament is beneficial. Can do positive work where Westminster fails and shouldn't be abolished?

A. Yes. 

B. No.

1 hour ago, Clydeside_Sheep said:

Can you re-quote that post, to include the updated info reminding people that LGBT Youth Scotland has already had a genuine paedophile scandal in recent years?

Thanks.

Their supporters claimed they were pederasts, a well known poster on here claims that there is a difference.

20 minutes ago, Henry said:

Sounds like a cracker of a speech at the wake. 

I was once having a beer outside the Greentrees in Dyce, was a wake on in the function room. The wake party turned out to be the best non football day mass brawl I've ever seen, loads of guys in black suits going at it hammer and tongs in the car park. I've always thought whoever died would have loved the send off, what a fucking send off. His family must have been proud.

1 hour ago, Roberto said:

Aye and I also talk alot of shit to poke the bear. Haha.

I've finally managed to bring the Tory out of you.

BOOOOOOOOOOO. Fucking Hun etc etc. ??

I spoiled my ballot.

I’ve nae been yet, not sure I can be arsed. Tinpot Parliament anyway - should be abolished 

2 hours ago, Clydeside_Sheep said:

That post is plain shit can you back up this 6% anywhere?

Still time to get rid of some more Tories ie

If the SNP wins the Dumbarton constituency today then both votes SNP returns you Jackie Baillie as a Labour list MSP. 

Don’t waste your list vote for independence vote Alba party

• Dildo 3
3 hours ago, Ten Caat said:

They deny your accusation.

https://ilga.org/statement-responding-false-allegations-about-ILGA-World

I remember reading about PIE in the mid eighties as their deeds and beliefs from the mid 70s started to get exposed. More odious cunts you could not wish to encounter and I would happily have hospitalised any of their members had I encountered them. 

I also cannot abide the modern day trend for shouting "phobia!!"  the instant someone of a race/sexual orientation/who claims to be of the opposite sex to that they were born as doesn't like something said about them or their peer group.

But posting falsehoods doesn't do those of us who consider ourselves the silent "normal" majority any favours in counteracting the occasionally outrageous demands of minority interest groups

It wasn't my accusation to begin with - and I agree about falsehoods.  I would never knowingly misrepresent anyone, even groups I didn't agree with or disliked.

The trouble is they have simply denied it, they did not explain the document and why the accusers were wrong (a tweet from UNISON tried to explain it away as being simply badly worded).

"One particularly troubling excerpt reads:

Eliminate all laws and policies that punish or criminalize same-sex intimacy, gender affirmation, abortion, HIV transmission non-disclosure and exposure, or that limit the exercise of bodily autonomy, including laws limiting legal capacity of adolescents, people with disabilities or other groups to provide consent to sex or sexual and reproductive health services.”

Here, couched in the language of human rights, is a call for a reduction in the age of consent. The World Health Organisation define adolescence as occurring between the ages of 10-19. Furthermore, the phrase “sexual and reproductive health services” ushers in the possibility of commercial sexual exploitation of adolescents in surrogacy and prostitution."

https://lesbianandgaynews.com/2021/04/the-un-ilga-stonewall-and-the-womens-caucus-jo-bartosch-investigates-calls-for-the-removal-of-laws-prohibiting-sex-with-or-between-adolescents/

Note they also wanted to remove legal penalties for giving someone HIV, through not telling them you had it. 

Pretty concerning document imo!