Scottish Elections

caledonia

SCOTTISH ELECTIONS  

82 members have voted

1. 1. Who will you be voting for come the Scottish Elections in May

1 hour ago, Parklife said:

The hypocrisy is him hating poofters but loving the family party, who have a gay porn star as a candidate. 

Even if that were true, it would not represent hypocrisy.

Mr Tanzer is a former gay porn star (I was the one to first highlight this, ages ago) and indeed he is a handsome man although I dislike his tattoos.  I believe he is now in a relationship with a woman.

He seems like a good character who invests a lot of time contributing to his local community, his SFP candidacy being part of this.

Tanzer is a problem for many well-established bogus narratives and so an interesting and challenging figure, whom I welcome in Scottish politics.

21 hours ago, Lencarl said:

The SNP have suspended their election campaign with immediate effect.

I would imagine for a few days or till the funeral.

Nicola really cares about folk.

The making of a true leader.

RIP Prince Phillip.

Any excuse to kick independence into the long grass. I see she's now bumping her guns and saying 2023. Still the happy clappers, in their cult-like behaviour, will continue to genuflect before "oor Nicola" and insist hers is the truth and the only truth in town. 

I can't wait to see where things will stand in 2026 when independence is no closer and the SNP leadership, if still in power, approach another election with their Krankie Karrot - "jist wan mair mandate, byraway. Honest. We mean it this time, an 'aw!"

9 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

Nevicas were out by 91. 

Having one in 93 would result in a mass hiding. 

Nahhh... Got mine in inter sport roughly September 93.

Some cunt stole from the field behind the collie centre a year or so later. Devestated. 

Hi tecs were 100% highly ridiculed 

2 minutes ago, Jocky Balboa said:

Any excuse to kick independence into the long grass. I see she's now bumping her guns and saying 2023. Still the happy clappers, in their cult-like behaviour, will continue to genuflect before "oor Nicola" and insist hers is the truth and the only truth in town. 

I can't wait to see where things will stand in 2026 when independence is no closer and the SNP leadership, if still in power, approach another election with their Krankie Karrot - "jist wan mair mandate, byraway. Honest. We mean it this time, an 'aw!"

I think/hope that Alba gain traction and get some list MSPs then if nothing happens once they have a hold things might change for the better come next election.

The SNP are too strong just now and even if Alba were standing on the constituency vote it would only split it just now.

44 minutes ago, Zeus said:

Nahhh... Got mine in inter sport roughly September 93.

Some cunt stole from the field behind the collie centre a year or so later. Devestated. 

Hi tecs were 100% highly ridiculed 

Up there with Gola’s or the mythical Panam Pumps (I’m not convinced they actually existed) in the getting slagged off stakes 

2 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

To calm down your sexual tension towards Clydeside Sheep, would you or would you nae, Parky min..............??

27463812-9437661-Mr_Tanzer_who_moved_to_

Lovely looking dog by the way.?

I don't think you realise how just bizarre the behaviour of searching for pictures of topless men, then posting them & asking strangers if they'd fuck them is. 

1 minute ago, rocket_scientist said:

It's only fucking coffee. The penny of patheticness that drops on the marketeen - fools who consume the persuasions of the marketers in their promotion of consumerist behaviours - applies equally to coffee as it does to cars and burgers. 

Yet your the one waxing lyrical about how good the blend was ?

Does that make you a pathetic fool as well as an angy, miserable, alcoholic and sad cunt  - I think it does.

See ya later mate ?

14 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

The penny of patheticness will drop and drop hard when the Police arrive at your house and pull you in to the station and read through various dialogues. 

Then Bad Mobby replied.......... 

Before The Boofon said....... 

Then Cheesepipes said...... 

Sorry officer i leave my account open on a public computer, ill be more careful. 

Then a laughing policeman asked why are you called Cheesepipes, i was probably double his age and could have snapped him whenever i decided but it was a pathetic moment for sure. 

Why are you called Cheesepipes? 

25 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

The penny of patheticness will drop and drop hard when the Police arrive at your house and pull you in to the station and read through various dialogues. 

Then Bad Mobby replied.......... 

Before The Boofon said....... 

Then Cheesepipes said...... 

Sorry officer i leave my account open on a public computer, ill be more careful. 

Then a laughing policeman asked why are you called Cheesepipes, i was probably double his age and could have snapped him whenever i decided but it was a pathetic moment for sure.