maryhilldon 1,643 Posted January 14 5 minutes ago, Somefriendly said: Hoping Williams wins it. Any 3 of Higgins, Williams and ronnie when on form are unplayable, hopefully Williams comes up with the goods tomorro. I can't stand Robertson. Not a big fan of Robertson either. Any man that uses hair straighteners is a fud. (He looks like Harpo Marx without them) Share this post Link to post
Somefriendly 13 Posted January 14 3 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Not a big fan of Robertson either. Any man that uses hair straighteners is a fud. (He looks like Harpo Marx without them) He's about 40 and uses hair straighteners. Enough said really. Share this post Link to post
Misers Hill 356 Posted January 14 6 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Not a big fan of Robertson either. Any man that uses hair straighteners is a fud. (He looks like Harpo Marx without them) Mine ehs fucking "Lockdown" barnet Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,643 Posted January 14 13 minutes ago, Misers Hill said: Mine ehs fucking "Lockdown" barnet Aye, ridiculous Share this post Link to post
Misers Hill 356 Posted January 14 40 minutes ago, Somefriendly said: Hoping Williams wins it. Any 3 of Higgins, Williams and ronnie when on form are unplayable, hopefully Williams comes up with the goods tomorro. I can't stand Robertson. Sky bet outright Donald 6/5 Harpo 7/4 6/1.... 8/1 Share this post Link to post
Somefriendly 13 Posted January 14 Interesting. I haven't been that impressed with trump this week, Robertson has looked good, even though it pains me to say it. 6/1 shot for me. 1 Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted January 14 1 hour ago, Somefriendly said: Where did you procure those from? I shall get the link in a few mins. Bought a few from the same place. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted January 14 1 hour ago, Somefriendly said: Where did you procure those from? https://www.beersofeurope.co.uk Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,696 Posted January 15 vitus roast beef & double cheese toastie mci-che #live Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,696 Posted January 15 (edited) duvel thS & born to run & in concert mtv plugged #live Edited January 15 by Bluto10 Share this post Link to post
Misers Hill 356 Posted January 15 17 hours ago, Somefriendly said: Interesting. I haven't been that impressed with trump this week, Robertson has looked good, even though it pains me to say it. 6/1 shot for me. That wis fucking nuts Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted January 15 Snooker was better when the players had a few pints. The game was almost incidental. Share this post Link to post
Misers Hill 356 Posted January 15 38 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Snooker was better when the players had a few pints. The game was almost incidental. Arite Bill...same ere need a few heartstarters tae get eh elbow gan Share this post Link to post
Arabian Knight 675 Posted January 15 lyin spastik loner..yer ride wis gittin roasted in 116 whin u wir sittin droolin ower man u oan yer tablet ye fukkin reptile 3 Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,696 Posted January 15 2 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: lyin spastik loner..yer ride wis gittin roasted in 116 whin u wir sittin droolin ower man u oan yer tablet ye fukkin reptile Share this post Link to post
Somefriendly 13 Posted January 15 3 hours ago, Misers Hill said: That wis fucking nuts Too right. What a last frame. Share this post Link to post
Captain Caveman 842 Posted January 15 7 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: lyin spastik loner..yer ride wis gittin roasted in 116 whin u wir sittin droolin ower man u oan yer tablet ye fukkin reptile Whits 116? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted January 15 51 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Hink it's ez neeborz hoose. if bloto leevs in wanwanfive wid iz neebors hoose no be an odd number tae? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted January 15 even though acroas eh road wid be in eh kenal Share this post Link to post
Arabian Knight 675 Posted January 15 bluto wis a shyte ride so it's nae wunner shis gan nxt door tae men thit fill her n pleez her while mongo man sits wi ez beer bik n ez teblet 5 Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted January 15 (edited) ebendined because eh clutch wiz fucked Edited January 15 by Sooper-hanz Share this post Link to post
Misers Hill 356 Posted January 15 (edited) Nae mi boat..but decent game ehs Edited January 15 by Misers Hill Share this post Link to post
Misers Hill 356 Posted January 16 3 hours ago, Somefriendly said: Too right. What a last frame. Wish I doubled up last night .an took eh s fir Baz... Share this post Link to post