St. Johnstone 0 - 1 Aberdeen

11 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

It's a win win situation. It doesn't come in, Aberdeen have won. If Aberdeen get beat, I might make some money. 

Tell Dean to keep asking for the ball, he's better on it than the other two. Maybe get him oot the back the nicht practicing his right peg ana

Nae time for practice, it's Masters weekend 

3 minutes ago, perthshirered said:

Jings.  Aberdeenshire really is a stinking Tory cesspit. To think Perth was getting slagged anaw. 

They call the perthshire lot the fermers too ?

any Scotland dweller that votes Tory that doesn’t have a few million £ in the bank really is a fkn clueless cunt.

The rest are Sevco or Hearts clueless rabid Hun cunts. Wot a select group of cunts to a proud member of ?

11 minutes ago, afc1903mad said:

I wish the quality of the opposition parties was much stronger.

The trouble is that Ross, Carlaw , Davidson, Sarawak, Leonard, Dugdale, Rennie and all, have been such a poor option for the electorate that they have failed to be able to oust the SNP

Time and Time they try, but without adequate policies, they’ll struggle to break through.

With the negativity surrounding Sturgeon and the SNP, this upcoming election should have been an ideal opportunity to displace the SNP as the government, but the polls are not reflecting that way.

Exactly the way I feel min. I would be more than happy for independence to happen,  provided we get lead away by the right people. But i simply can't vote for it with the clueless SNP running the show 

3 minutes ago, Kittybrewster Loon said:

Exactly the way I feel min. I would be more than happy for independence to happen,  provided we get lead away by the right people. But i simply can't vote for it with the clueless SNP running the show 

That makes zero sense cos the SNP would become defunct after independence 

• Dildo 3
58 minutes ago, NEM said:

Aye we’ll need to beat one half of the scum. Can’t see it but you never know 

Aye we win 3 out of 4 matches and then we are looking for hibs to only get......

That puts us 5 ahead so Hibs can only get 4pts so lose to us, huns and celtic. win one and draw one from livvie/saints.

Beat celtic at pittodrie and its on. we wont though...

9 minutes ago, fine-n-dandy said:

Well there was nae football to debate so wtf else do we chat about that encourages decent debate

Plenty other places on here for it. 

The Dons won, we played arite in the 2nd half - still massive improvement required. Nae need for the political shite 

Just now, Tord31 said:

Aye we win 3 out of 4 matches and then we are looking for hibs to only get......

That puts us 5 ahead so Hibs can only get 4pts so lose to us, huns and celtic. win one and draw one from livvie/saints.

Beat celtic at pittodrie and its on. we wont though...

Hibs to Hibs it and get 0 points. ?

we’d only need to beat Livi (and of course Hibs)

Just now, Kittybrewster Loon said:

True, but having lead the country out of the union, they would win by an absolute landslide 

Point is that by time there would be party elections post Indy. SNP would no longer be a party. They would be scattered throughout all sorts of other Scottish parties. Socialist, Republicans, democrats, greens etc.

SNP would become defunct 

1 minute ago, Zeus said:

Plenty other places on here for it. 

The Dons won, we played arite in the 2nd half - still massive improvement required. Nae need for the political shite 

Nae sure if you noticed but pretty much every football thread has very little football chat lately because things have been so shite in football sense. You are just being picky in moaning about politics rather than all the other off topic subjects ?

1 minute ago, fine-n-dandy said:

Point is that by time there would be party elections post Indy. SNP would no longer be a party. They would be scattered throughout all sorts of other Scottish parties. Socialist, Republicans, democrats, greens etc.

SNP would become defunct 

Possibly, but my guess is that they would just rebrand or create a new party with all the same clowns in it. That would worry me greatly 

Just now, Kittybrewster Loon said:

Possibly, but my guess is that they would just rebrand or create a new party with all the same clowns in it. That would worry me greatly 

Nah far too many of them have very differing political views, hence why so much internal BS.

SNP are a mix of all types but they ‘pretend’ to agree that independence is first priority at moment until they can each go their own actual way post Indy 

7 minutes ago, fine-n-dandy said:

Nae sure if you noticed but pretty much every football thread has very little football chat lately because things have been so shite in football sense. You are just being picky in moaning about politics rather than all the other off topic subjects ?

Fuck me min. 

You calling out someone for moaning ?

58 minutes ago, fine-n-dandy said:

Nah far too many of them have very differing political views, hence why so much internal BS.

SNP are a mix of all types but they ‘pretend’ to agree that independence is first priority at moment until they can each go their own actual way post Indy 

I am hesitant to continue this debate on this thread in case I get lynched :violent: But i suppose if it ever happens we'll find out :) 

2 hours ago, fine-n-dandy said:

SNP would become defunct 

Not sure that's true. Yes their main policy will no longer be an issue but I reckon they'd reinvent themselves as a well left of centre socialist alternative to Labour. They might even propose an amalgamation with Scottish Labour in an attempt to ensure that the Scottish Conservatives can never be anything more than a minor irritation in opposition.

There is a sizeable minority who vote SNP who really are natural Labour or Conservative voters but who see independence as an over-riding priority and who will migrate back to those parties if/once it is achieved

6 hours ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

Let's keep the Indy chat going because this Aberdeen team are fucking dirt

You do realise any independence secured by those monarchy approving clowns in the SNP will lead to no more than a Corporate rebrand of the British State that can't easily be voted away so put away the flags and put an order in for the AK47s

Sack Sheerin Hire Jess.

1 minute ago, Logiemink said:

You do realise any independence secured by those monarchy approving clowns in the SNP will lead to no more than a Corporate rebrand of the British State that can't easily be voted away so put away the flags and put an order in for the AK47s

Sack Sheerin Hire Jess.

Don't disagree.