Breakfast

The Buzzard

1 hour ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Hardly (I’m the boss)

I’ve had vindaloo (with all the trimmings) each night for tea since Thursday 

The big D starts once I’m away at sea for a couple of months 

Vindaloo is just that wee bitty too hot for me to properly enjoy. Had North Indian Chilli Garlic Chicken at the weekend there. Top class. Trying to branch put from the Tandoori Mix Grill.

19 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Vindaloo is just that wee bitty too hot for me to properly enjoy. Had North Indian Chilli Garlic Chicken at the weekend there. Top class. Trying to branch put from the Tandoori Mix Grill.

Garlic Chilli Chicken IMO is probably the perfect ruby for flavour 

Just needs to be spicier 

Edit - I presume your Tandoori MG has no sauce?? 

It’s the sauce that makes the bloody Indian so good and tasty 

1 hour ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Garlic Chilli Chicken IMO is probably the perfect ruby for flavour 

Just needs to be spicier 

Edit - I presume your Tandoori MG has no sauce?? 

It’s the sauce that makes the bloody Indian so good and tasty 

Na comes with a separate sauce for dipping shit in. Think it's just a standard spicy tomato number.

They do a special butter chicken out of mine which I've always dismissed as a poofs korma type thing but the missus got it and it was fucking superb. 

3 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Na comes with a separate sauce for dipping shit in. Think it's just a standard spicy tomato number.

They do a special butter chicken out of mine which I've always dismissed as a poofs korma type thing but the missus got it and it was fucking superb. 

You a Chicken Maryland fae the Chinkie type chap, Moobzo? 

20 minutes ago, The Boofon said:

To be fair the flatbread thing isn’t really easy on the eye. I’m sure it tasted nice enough but it looks grim as fuck compared to the rest of it. 

That's fair enough, I've no problem with constructive criticism or folk being cunts if it's funny. Nae talking shite fae that kiddie fiddler.