Dons79 105 Posted August 14, 2021 47 minutes ago, Roberto said: Don't be a fucking wanker.ย I'll have broon saasย with it. only on the wind up Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,339 Posted August 14, 2021 4 minutes ago, Dons79 said: only on the wind up I know... Read my response... I was also taking the piss. Share this post Link to post
Dons79 105 Posted August 14, 2021 3 minutes ago, Roberto said: I know... Read my response... I was also taking the piss. Ano prefer tom sauce with breakfast unless just bacon then broon aw the way Share this post Link to post
Studebaker-90 827 Posted August 14, 2021 Tomatoes are the worst part of the breakfastย Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,339 Posted August 14, 2021 Pavilion Cafe has upped it's game. Was a cracking breakfast. Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,339 Posted August 14, 2021 1 hour ago, Zeus said: Leftover madras (sma hungover)ย Miler? Still full of hun cunts and fat heeded wimmin? Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,226 Posted August 14, 2021 Haha.ย Nah, nae been in since that carry on.ย What an affront ย ย ย Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,339 Posted August 14, 2021 2 minutes ago, Zeus said: Haha.ย Nah, nae been in since that carry on.ย What an affront ย ย ย Ach, I got banned a couple times, so I'm sure your behaviour is long forgotten about. Just stroll in with your chest puffed out. Fuck em. They used to hate me walking through the doors, no hun was safe from my abuse. Probably delighted now I'm out of the area. I won't return. Share this post Link to post
For Fecks Sake 604 Posted August 15, 2021 Cup of tea, toast with loads of butter. Heed nae the best like Share this post Link to post
Simply Red 623 Posted August 15, 2021 Steak lorne + fried egg on large white bap coffee Share this post Link to post
Torry Tosser 171 Posted August 15, 2021 Porridge wee flaxseeds olive oil cinnamon and honey mixed in. Share this post Link to post
Torry Tosser 171 Posted August 15, 2021 Porridge wee flaxseeds olive oil cinnamon and honey mixed in. 1 Share this post Link to post
Misers Hill 339 Posted August 20, 2021 Forgot this thread....last night...timestamped...nae bad fir a weeg peh needed heinz Share this post Link to post
Misers Hill 339 Posted August 20, 2021 Poor pished half fry incoming ....ohh I'd pray for a bit o Black puddingย @BrianFaePerthxx Share this post Link to post
Misers Hill 339 Posted August 20, 2021 @Sooper-hanzย you always inquired.......ad hoc...superbย Share this post Link to post
Misers Hill 339 Posted August 20, 2021 @Redforever86..if you ever landed up in Four in a Bed.......enough Bri.... What would be yer signature breakfast...?....obvs decent fry ..local... Also done yersell...... Mon then Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,881 Posted August 21, 2021 The bean that have spilled off the toast are of concern to me. They'll go cold quickly. ย Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,268 Posted August 21, 2021 2 x Sausagesย 2 x wee bits of baconย 1 x Bapย Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,881 Posted August 21, 2021 Two croissants.one with banana the other with strawberry jam. coffee. Water .ย Share this post Link to post
For Fecks Sake 604 Posted August 21, 2021 Omelette with spring onion, pepper, mushroom and pancetta filling with a splash of smoked paprika Two bits of toast Cup of tea Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 1,584 Posted August 21, 2021 11 hours ago, Misers Hill said: @Redforever86..if you ever landed up in Four in a Bed.......enough Bri.... What would be yer signature breakfast...?....obvs decent fry ..local... Also done yersell...... Mon then Fuck that shit.ย ย I do a decent fry up, or smoked salmon and scrambled eggs. Nothing too fancy, keep it simple ken.ย Share this post Link to post
Quagmire 528 Posted August 21, 2021 2 hours ago, Redforever86 said: Fuck that shit.ย ย I do a decent fry up, or smoked salmon and scrambled eggs. Nothing too fancy, keep it simple ken.ย You could always take Misers along as your partner if you ever do enter. Can't imagine you'd want to pay much for any breakfast after 14 Zubr's and a few eccies the night before. Sure fire way of winning the show.ย 1 Share this post Link to post
For Fecks Sake 604 Posted August 29, 2021 Scrambled eggs (nae milk) Spinach, tomatoes and mushrooms 3 bits of toast (Pain de campagne - my favourite) Cup of tea Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,284 Posted August 29, 2021 25 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Scrambled eggs (nae milk) Spinach, tomatoes and mushrooms 3 bits of toast (Pain de campagne - my favourite) Cup of tea 7/10 on the bent breakfast scale. Share this post Link to post
alscotoz 501 Posted August 29, 2021 6 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: 7/10 on the bent breakfast scale. Expert judge 2 Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,284 Posted August 29, 2021 4 minutes ago, alscotoz said: Expert judge Share this post Link to post
For Fecks Sake 604 Posted August 29, 2021 19 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: 7/10 on the bent breakfast scale. What do the blokes you hook up with from grinder cook you the next morning Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,284 Posted August 29, 2021 5 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: What do the blokes you hook up with from grinder cook you the next morning Spunk. Share this post Link to post
For Fecks Sake 604 Posted August 29, 2021 24 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Spunk. Try adding some spinach, tomatoes and mushrooms - makes a world of difference Share this post Link to post