Breakfast

The Buzzard

13 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

Instant coffee has its place. 

Snobbish to say otherwise. Bluto will be along soon to lol at me. 

haha

drunk plenty instant in my time. aye, the coffee that is.

only drink coffee\water and alcohol so I buy the gourmet expensive shit cos when I drink it I wanna taste it

3 hours ago, Poodler said:

Costa is the worst coffee you can buy in this country. 

Canna believe people use those machines in Tesco etc. Like drinking dishwater

Totally agree . Don’t mind the rest of the chains but that stuff is foul. 
McDonalds coffee is surprisingly good as is Hortons.

Red Robin gets pass marks AND it sells records . 

The two folk allowed to shove their tongue or digit up my arsehole are my doctor and my wife. 

And Carol Vorderman, obviously. 

So, that's three. 

Be interested to see my doc justify the reasons for sticking his tongue in my arsehole, but I'm sure he'd only do it for legitimate medical purposes. 

• Haha 3
5 minutes ago, Bluto10 said:

had a brouweij de molen beer that was made with that coffee 

step aside kelt, it was big boy shit

Imbibing liquid shite doesn't make you a Big Boy, chum. 

Taking a sharp fingernail up the arsehole... one that hasn't been rounded down... that's just stabbing, stabbing stabbing at your rectum like a Stanley knife taped to a runaway piston, and STILL manage to blow a load with ne'ery a word of complaint. 

That's big boy shit. 

1 hour ago, Ke1t said:

Imbibing liquid shite doesn't make you a Big Boy, chum. 

Taking a sharp fingernail up the arsehole... one that hasn't been rounded down... that's just stabbing, stabbing stabbing at your rectum like a Stanley knife taped to a runaway piston, and STILL manage to blow a load with ne'ery a word of complaint. 

That's big boy shit. 

Two questions, is this a long varnished nail and is it your own finger?

34 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Two questions, is this a long varnished nail and is it your own finger?

Not my own nail, and an incident that occurred after the wife had changed nail salons. 

"You got to go back to your old nail salon, toots." I told her. "Much more of that and my arsehole's going to look like wilson oot that Castaway fillum."

33 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

BTW I don't think Vorders would be into that @Kelt

I think Vorders would be into multiple cocks in her arse at one time. 

My only regret is that I have but one cock to give her arse.