Aberdeen 2 - 2 Livingston (5 - 3 Pens)

2 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

Don’t see him making many changes to the starting X1. 
Probably just Hornby for Kamberi?

Lewis

McCrorie Hoban Considine MacKenzie     
                Ferguson Campbell 

Kennedy McGinn Hayes 

Hornby 

0-0 & penalties I fancy. 

Mackenzie cup tied so expect Hayes to play left back

4 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

Lewis

McCrorie Hoban Considine Hayes  
                Ferguson Campbell 

McGinn Kamberi Kennedy

Hornby 

0-0 & penalties I fancy. 

edit - forgot MacKenzie was cup tied 

Yea that team is fine.

Fancy us to score goals! 

4 hours ago, Kittybrewster Loon said:

I hate Livingston. Why? Same reason i hate Kilmarnock. Sick of people referring to them as "wee Livi" and "Killie". Nauseating shite.  

I have never heard anyone refer to Livingston as “wee Livi”

Killie is fair enough is it not, thats the commonly used abbreviated term for them. Like hibs/hearts etc. 

The most bizarre reason to hate 2 diddy teams ive ever heard. 

4 hours ago, Kittybrewster Loon said:

I hate Livingston. Why? Same reason i hate Kilmarnock. Sick of people referring to them as "wee Livi" and "Killie". Nauseating shite. 

Anyway fuck them, just get through to the next round :bounce: 

Aye hate that.it’s like some folk calling us eh the dons or something?,your shite

dons to scrape through

5 hours ago, Kittybrewster Loon said:

Shut up you unfunny Tory cunt

6 hours ago, Kittybrewster Loon said:

I’m curious to know if you have size related hatred for; Hamilton, Dundee United and St Johnstone too....wee Arabs perhaps?

9 hours ago, Simply Red said:

I have never heard anyone refer to Livingston as “wee Livi”

Killie is fair enough is it not, thats the commonly used abbreviated term for them. Like hibs/hearts etc. 

The most bizarre reason to hate 2 diddy teams ive ever heard. 

He also hates hearing  "meat and milk" even though it's never been used as a phrase by anyone in the history of planet earth. 

20 hours ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

Lewis

McCrorie Hoban Considine Hayes  
                Ferguson Campbell 

McGinn Kamberi Kennedy

Hornby 

Not sure if Kamberi can be trusted. Started off promisingly but has faded well off the pace lately.

I’d start with Ramsay, shuffle McCrorie, Hoban and Considine across one,  with Hayes, Kennedy and McGinn behind Hornby.