4 hours ago, Lencarl said:

Adrian Durham in the Sun Newspaper insists The Rangers finishing the season unbeaten less than a decade after playing in the fourth tier would be the greatest achievement ever in domestic Scottish football.

Aberdeen please win on Saturday and stop this hun loving fest once and for all.

Insists? A favourite of football "journalists". Why not says or believes?

48 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said:

Unbearable watch this one, particularly on sky with their sycophantic commentators and pundits. 

All we will hear is invincibles this,  legends that. 

Hope we're not giving the cunts a guard of honour 

Aye tough watch.

We'll of course pander to the GoH, nae steens. Doesn't matter if we thrash them of course but alas seems a tough ask.

Inevitable turn off at 2-0 for me I think. Delighted to be wrong.

38 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said:

Unbearable watch this one, particularly on sky with their sycophantic commentators and pundits. 

All we will hear is invincibles this,  legends that. 

Hope we're not giving the cunts a guard of honour 

As usual if I watch it I will not watch any of the SKY crap except the game itself, there coverage of any Hun game is cringeworthy

27 minutes ago, RAZOR said:

Aye tough watch.

We'll of course pander to the GoH, nae steens. Doesn't matter if we thrash them of course but alas seems a tough ask.

Inevitable turn off at 2-0 for me I think. Delighted to be wrong.

Aye they'll probably win 2 or 3 nil without breaking too much sweat. 

Crocker is unbearable under normal circumstances but today he'll be in his element. Probably McCann on co commentary and Kris Boyd gloating on the gantry. Fuck that. 

At least Jack won't be on the pitch, every cloud. 

Wonder if McInnes has the brass neck to accept a pundit gig for this one 

Fuck Sky

Viprow, hopefully with no commentary. Silenced if there is

The minute we go 1 down, off it goes and the mutt gets his afternoon walk early and extended in length

McInnes might well be there although he could rock up at McDiarmid for a wee schmooze in the boardroom with one eye on what might happen with Davidson should he add the SC to his CV

18 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said:

Aye they'll probably win 2 or 3 nil without breaking too much sweat. 

Crocker is unbearable under normal circumstances but today he'll be in his element. Probably McCann on co commentary and Kris Boyd gloating on the gantry. Fuck that. 

At least Jack won't be on the pitch, every cloud. 

Wonder if McInnes has the brass neck to accept a pundit gig for this one 

McCoist on co-comms, the fat, lick lipping, hun cunt.

42 minutes ago, Ten Caat said:

Fuck Sky

The minute we go 1 down, off it goes and the mutt gets his afternoon walk early and extended in length

McInnes might well be there although he could rock up at McDiarmid for a wee schmooze in the boardroom with one eye on what might happen with Davidson should he add the SC to his CV

Just fuck the game, never mind Sky.

There’s just a horrible air of inevitability about it all.

To be fair, the huns have destroyed better teams than us at Iprix this season.

Why will it be any different against a poor & understrength Dons team, a few of which know they’re out the door next week? 

I just today as damage limitation. 

The dog will sleep this afternoon after being out a 2 hour walk from 12.30. 

1 hour ago, Ten Caat said:

Fuck Sky

The minute we go 1 down, off it goes and the mutt gets a length

1 hour ago, Lencarl said:

Stephen Glass sees Aberdeen’s trip to The Rangers as their final chance to show what they are about – and spoil the hosts’ title party.

Aberdeen boss Stephen Glass sees Rangers trip as statement opportunity (pressandjournal.co.uk)

Would boost his Aberdeen fan base if they managed a miracle today.

The water in the glass would turn into wine if a miracle happened today.   

33 minutes ago, DelMonte said:

Don’t get those saying they aren’t interested.

Fuck these cunts, however slim a hope, beating them is the best thing in football. 

I think damaging injuries to a few huns is the best we can hope for. 

A Scott Wright cruciate would be lovely.