30 minutes ago, ab24_5qh said:

I think it's  been 11 - 1 to the huns in the four games this season, grim ???

Thought I heard the commentator say it’s the first time in 19 years they have done the clean sweep over us. Grim if true. We simply haven’t laid a glove on them all season.

Here’s hoping next season is better. Maybe scrape a home draw ?

2 minutes ago, Roberto said:

I wonder if Joe Lewis cried at half time after putting one in the net.

There has been a keeper that has done that. 

I don't wish to get rid, but he needs that captaincy taken away from him.

If anyone in England wanted to buy Joe, I wouldn’t be difficult to deal with.

Then bring in Siegrist from Dundee Utd.

Woods as no2. 

Not going to happen though, despite the rising error count. 

15 minutes ago, RUL said:

Ferguson. 

Just heard Stephen Glass RED TV interview & it doesn’t sound to me like Ferguson will be going anywhere. Singing his praises (bar the miss).

It was actually a good interview, saying we should’ve played from minute 1 like we did at the start of the 2nd half & that the 1st half was nowhere near good enough & it was too late. 

Just now, Dad said:

Whats the first number that makes you think 'sexy' Cons son - 4?

Aye. 

Would take 3 from some championship side or summat

4/5 for those two cunts

6 minutes ago, Dad said:

Here  - its worth mentioning; manys a cunt was saying sporadically shite like 'Oh aye - that was a nice wee move there', or 'You can see what Glass is trying to do'

For sure a lot more spirited than the absolute fucking SHITE Del force fed us for fucking eons

He's obviously getting backed - and I'm confident he's got big picture players that will have us shitting ourselves with joy. Lets no forget the whole fucking squad needs overhauled; Ive no bother whatsoever, seeing us linked with solid signings lacking in pizazz. You've got to have cunts who know their role as well, by fuck.

Mon the Glass - you're the man son ?

Love it Dad. 

I don't think Glass is as glaikit as he looks

Just now, Millertime said:

Hmm

Not sure how I feel about that 

He has been bloody stinking this season , but around better players should flourish

3 or 4m though and fair enough 

I’d say we’d be very lucky to get north of £2m sadly... and Cormack would bite at £2n, let alone the £3m-£4m. 

If anyone got close to that grab it, & use it to bring in 2-3 players & a wee bit in the bank. 

48 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

Sell him for a seven figure sum & bring in Alan Campbell.

With the chunk of change, sign a good centre forward 

Agreed. Id sell if a good offer was made. 

Time to move on completely from the mcinnes era 

3 hours ago, Millertime said:

You indirectly said it

You can't blame mcinnes for the squad left behind but also agree it isn't the squad he wanted

Did I, aye? But, you can hate McInnes, then defend him?! 

McInnes didn't feel he had to buy/bring in another centre half after McKenna left. Why? He had Hoban, and Taylor and considine. 3 bang average centre halves. 2 of which McInnes brought in. The other being 1 that McInnes gave new contracts... ??‍♂️

4 minutes ago, daytripping said:

I'm giving it one more season, no improvement it's Rangers for me, can't go supporting a losing team much longer, had enough.

Would certainly align with your general attitude and political views. 

Surprised it's taken you so long