What you doing today?

8 hours ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

I just paid £230 for a stripper to stretch her arse in my face. 

Utterly horrendous. 

Not worth a jot 

Bloody nutter

30 minutes ago, Redforever86 said:

Class A dose of the fear incoming for you the next day or two. 

Don’t worry the Hat is here for you, we have all done the same and probably much worse. 

Apart fae Zeus he just moans about covid or runs and gets his hair cut.

Hi'min

Nae moaned about covid for ages. Life is back to normal.

What establishment charged this obscene amount of £ for a deek of an arsehole is what I want to know. 

Scandalous!

1 hour ago, Torry Tosser said:

At the moment reading paper and looking at a pic in there of Priti Patel and thinking,I bet she a right tiger between the sheets... I'd imagine she do it anywhere in the hoose and the garden shed...

She’s a fat revolting cunt.

1 hour ago, Parklife said:

A bargain either way, I'm sure you'll agree  

Got to make sacrifices on some things, Daz boy, to enable frivolity when it comes to jackets and craft beers. 

I'd rather drink bottles of becks than wear biker jeans to be honest. Mind you, i'd rather drink cat piss than craft beer so our tastes are very much misaligned.