What you doing today?

5 hours ago, Parklife said:

Will I? Or have you just completely made something up in an attempt to have an argument? 

Think you're right, here. 

Talking about us but too afraid to @. 

Bizarre 

6 hours ago, Poodler said:

Saw Bond at the Belmont last Monday. Prefer that place to the big chain places. Never have minks anywhere near you. They had Clockwork Orange on last week too. Decent place 

I'm away to see the Velvet Underground doc at the Belmont imorns night. Buzzing for it.

Fit like are the refreshments? Usual cinema shit?

Just now, Bluto10 said:

I’d be #buzzin for that too if I was going

which I wouldn’t

LOL

You just sitting in the pub yourself aye? 

Enjoy. 

5 hours ago, dazzy_deff said:

Parky and Consi will still say different despite you both living and working there. Arguements for arguements sake. 

This is just to say it's spelled "arguments." 

Thank you. 

1 minute ago, Roberto said:

I wonder what his thoughts must be (if other person exists) when Bluto says 'wait a minute Ruud, I need to update AFC Chat, to tell them what I'm drinking, talk amongst yourself'.

hi berto 

you not got gags of your own.

you never arrived in a pub before your krew? Or do you turn up hand in hand?

Just now, Bluto10 said:

hi berto 

you not got gags of your own.

you never arrived in a pub before your krew? Or do you turn up hand in hand?

Why are you pretending you have a crew. Nobody cares, bro. 

1 hour ago, manboobs109 said:

Hat bucket list -

Play squash with Cheesers

Get a pint bought by Fridge

Takeaway fae Chois

Beat Tup at Pool

@Matt Armstrong's Dog Is Choi's the one next door to your local?

If so, sad enough to have done 3 of the above. Though I'd have preferred getting wanked off by an Indian cementer than the food from yon place.

A timestamped photo in Delft is surely on the list, been Hat folklore for many years.

17 minutes ago, RAZOR said:

@Matt Armstrong's Dog Is Choi's the one next door to your local?

If so, sad enough to have done 3 of the above. Though I'd have preferred getting wanked off by an Indian cementer than the food from yon place.

A timestamped photo in Delft is surely on the list, been Hat folklore for many years.

No min, Choi's is located in the town centre, about a dozen minutes walk from my local.

It's an Indian takeaway called Punjabi Kitchen that's next door to my local. Been there since aboot 2018.

When you were in the Broch after we came back from Inverness after beating ICT, it would have been the newly refurbished Tang's that was there at the time. They had been closed down by the Environmental Health office due to being riddled with filth prior to being refurbished and reopening.