What you doing today?

40 minutes ago, YorkDon said:

Aye all very good you cheeky scamps.

In the entertainment business as a wee side project at the mo.Has the potential to be a living.If so, Golden Globes, BAFTA’s and Oscars await.

BAFTA’s sound right up your street. 

Boring Auld Fart Talking Absolute Shite 

Currently watching two sub-pub league teams sclaff a fitba round an indoor pitch. 

Fat auld cunts in too-tight shirts wobbling around on the edge of a heart attack.

I'm having flashbacks to my youth, trying to outmuscle some wheezing, bronchial (terrific as a dinosaur) 400lb car salesman with a fag in his gob on a pishing day of rain ....

...oh fuck... some fat auld lad with 'MILLER' on his back just went down hard, with a sort of "EEEEEERK!" noise.

80/20 against him ever getting up again.

Thoughts and prayers, Miller

19 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said:

South Queensferry is where that Hearts guy Nade went to off himself innit...

Scott Hutchison an all... ?

Freezing fucking place..  Bridgey as fuck.

Hours work.

Run.

Either take the bike out or get the bus in to town for a wander.

Wonder why the real football doesn't start til Monday.  Fucks gone oan?  @Parklife

Bottles of Spaten. 

Winter break wasn't due to end until next Saturday. Brought the break forward but kept it the same length. 

Hibs only playing Monday as their cup game is on Thursday. Everyone else is Tuesday.