What you doing today?

5 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said:

shid head beck north tae yer NE birthplace..laddies auld enuf tae stund oan ez ain twa ft nnthir nae fanny tiein ye doon..time tae gin hame mary..it's yer callin

? I'm not from the NE AK, and I won't be heading back up to the heelins anytime soon. Fuck that.  I enjoy the hustle and bustle of civilization.

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
Just now, Bluto10 said:

maryhill is quite close to the WE isnt it?

that must be centralish then?

Proper swamp land.  LOL. 

34 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Certainly is Buc. Maryhill Lock. Planning on going Glasgow to Edinburgh again in a couple of weeks. 

60 miles or so as the canals snake. 

Ran loads there my mate stays in Anniesland it's only about 400 away there's a bar/restaurant right on the track with outside seating .

Love it along there .We cycled to Faslene and took the train back.? 

9 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said:

I take my time Buc. Few hours . I’m on a mountain bike as well and stop for lunch etc . Pints in Edinburgh, train back , lovely. 

That's brisk going must be very fit .?

I'm doing a cycle today we my wife and the puppies who will be in their cart but it's 16 miles along the Dyce to Newmachar old railway line .

16 miles is nothing to you..