What you doing today?

1 minute ago, CCB III said:

Watching Lorde. 

Tidy. Don't mind the tunes. 

@milne_afc thoughts?

Pretty sexy iirc. Watching Jarvis here, so can’t offer anything more, rn.

25 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

Off up to Inverfuckinness to drop my car off for a warranty repair.  Near a 250 mile round trip.  Still, well cheaper than havin' to pay for the repair I suppose.

Plenty pish to do sure son - a wee trip out onto loch Ness or summat ?

7 minutes ago, Dad said:

Plenty pish to do sure son - a wee trip out onto loch Ness or summat ?

Nah, drop off and courtesy car straight home.

I shall be sure to wave back at you if I see you wavin' at me.

Changed me reg plate avatar in case some wee millennial, leftie, weetwipe prick like Consi decides to chuck Steen's at me car, thinkin' I'm a neo Nazi like.  ?

32 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

Nah, drop off and courtesy car straight home.

I shall be sure to wave back at you if I see you wavin' at me.

Changed me reg plate avatar in case some wee millennial, leftie, weetwipe prick like Consi decides to chuck Steen's at me car, thinkin' I'm a neo Nazi like.  ?

Ah no - aye sorry son .. didnae mean to blow up your spot haha 

Weather is pish anyhow - swift about turn for the best ?