What you doing today?

4 minutes ago, YorkDon said:

Folks are tetchy the day, hopefully the Italians fuck the guffs the night and we can all breathe easy again the morn.

Fucking right min. Although my mother's fae Birmingham, it would so good for the Azzuri to win tonight to stick two fingers up to the English media and all of these hangers-on that otherwise don't give a fuck about football.

She knows the script. 

19 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Hopefully Yorkie does the right thing and gives the bitch a good slap 

She owns the score, no slapping, unless it’s in the bedroom.

18 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Fucking right min. Although my mother's fae Birmingham, it would so good for the Azzuri to win tonight to stick two fingers up to the English media and all of these hangers-on that otherwise don't give a fuck about football.

She knows the script. 

All the wankers on social media jumping on the bandwagon is nauseating.

I heard Whole Again on the radio the day with lyrics changed to suit the fitba, I near threw up.

18 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said:

The young burd must want Raheem, beautiful English name, and co to win? 

She’s nae overly fussed about fitba Bri.

3 minutes ago, YorkDon said:

All the wankers on social media jumping on the bandwagon is nauseating.

I heard Whole Again on the radio the day with lyrics changed to suit the fitba, I near threw up.

It even found its way onto the Andrew Marr Show this morning with that clown Zahawi referring to it on a couple of occasions when Andrew Marr is looking for answers to questions that are effecting everybody lives in the UK.

As for changing the lyrics of the Atomic Kitten song ?

??????

9 minutes ago, Betty Swallicks said:

English people call a rowie a bap? Doubt it!

A bap is a saftie that has flour on top as in "a floory bap".

Also Aberdonian slang for breasts when said baps are from the co-op. 

They call rowies, rowies. Strange, but that's what they call them. 

rolls are baps in engerland. 

No need to thank me