What you doing today?

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
3 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

Bit of gentle exercise just now (aye, fat cunt I know) and might go out on the MC later.  Could go to the Feein' Market in Stoney but it'll be heavin' I suppose.

What you weighing in at Chubso?

Being fat #lol 

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
2 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

Far too much to disclose on here albeit I hiv lost 22LB?

Good stuff Waller.

Keep at it.

16 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said:

Fantastic that charity hands out alcohol to down and outs like yourself

Never knew charities handed out booze to addicts to alleviate their withdrawal symptoms until I watched Drugs Map of Britain on the BBC iPlayer a few years ago.

That episode is no longer available, so to keep it local, here's the one from Dundee......

https://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/p03wbn39/drugs-map-of-britain-3-scotlands-valium-crisis

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
3 hours ago, Arabian Knight said:

20220604-131905.jpg

early stert oan eh cans..coupla cunts fae eh selvation ermy shelter headin up wi wine n scrumpy jeck later oan

They young lassies look like they're about 3 minutes away from getting bundled in to a Transit van.

Hunter Square indeed.

Friends for breakfast.

Bike.

Beers and cachaça. 

Thank fuck the football's finished.  Well needing a brek.

3 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said:

Fantastic that charity hands out alcohol to down and outs like yourself

think he’s been doing that hunter square (and canal) gag for 4 \ 5 years now

whilst living in his newington student bedsit

what a life

On 6/4/2022 at 8:13 PM, manboobs109 said:

Kaiser still knock aboot up there AK?

cunts still knockin aboot eh royl mile..been stiyin in eh salvo fir yrs..stoatin aboot bevvyin like fuck..goat intae spice fir a bit..beggin fir chinge..clean noo like..cunts stugglin tae keep trak o aw the new faces oan ez patch

Cut-Paste-2022-06-06-18-17-08-408.jpg