YorkDon 232 Posted January 8 Aye all very good you cheeky scamps. In the entertainment business as a wee side project at the mo.Has the potential to be a living.If so, Golden Globes, BAFTA’s and Oscars await. Share this post Link to post
1903Fitba 1,049 Posted January 8 40 minutes ago, YorkDon said: Aye all very good you cheeky scamps. In the entertainment business as a wee side project at the mo.Has the potential to be a living.If so, Golden Globes, BAFTA’s and Oscars await. BAFTA’s sound right up your street. Boring Auld Fart Talking Absolute Shite 1 Share this post Link to post
Studebaker-90 876 Posted January 8 Can’t shake the image of York don looking like Neil Godwin Share this post Link to post
Poodler 2,997 Posted January 8 The programme goes where yorkdon wants it to go Share this post Link to post
Quagmire 528 Posted January 8 YorkDon's the official fluffer for gonzo porno's down south. Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 1,596 Posted January 8 The Antique Roadshow - Classic Sunday TV viewing, a live stream of a fucking antique washing his motor Share this post Link to post
YorkDon 232 Posted January 8 1 hour ago, 1903Fitba said: BAFTA’s sound right up your street. Boring Auld Fart Talking Absolute Shite Which bit is shite Inspector Closeau? How old is old? Share this post Link to post
YorkDon 232 Posted January 8 59 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said: Can’t shake the image of York don looking like Neil Godwin Similar colouring but i’m sportier. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,898 Posted January 9 15 hours ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said: Involving the toon? Gateshead? Newcastle v Cambridge. They (Newcastle) were shite. Share this post Link to post
Guest Posted January 9 17 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Newcastle v Cambridge. They (Newcastle) were shite. Did see the goal and limbs. Quality. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,898 Posted January 9 45 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Ingloid football. L O L By far the best set up in World football. Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 1,004 Posted January 9 35 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: By far the best set up in World football. Aye ok Ibrahimovic. Share this post Link to post
The Boofon 4,516 Posted January 10 On 1/8/2022 at 1:09 PM, Redforever86 said: The Antique Roadshow - Classic Sunday TV viewing, a live stream of a fucking antique washing his motor Was in Dundee for last night's show. Was a good watch. You go to the filming @manboobs109 Share this post Link to post
Captain Caveman 769 Posted January 10 Huge demand for antique slush machines just now. Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 1,596 Posted January 10 1 minute ago, Captain Caveman said: Huge demand for antique slush machines just now. You still collecting the old drugs Cavey? 2 Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 2,727 Posted January 10 11 minutes ago, The Boofon said: Was in Dundee for last night's show. Was a good watch. You go to the filming @manboobs109 Didn't realise it was happening but I watched last night. I liked the old boy with the jewellery. Share this post Link to post
Parklife 758 Posted January 10 On 1/9/2022 at 1:09 AM, Sooper-hanz said: By far the best set up in World football. What do you mean by "best set up"? Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 1,004 Posted January 14 On 1/10/2022 at 4:34 AM, Parklife said: What do you mean by "best set up"? It means eez a fucking cunt. Bit of work. 5.5k ran. Some errands. Neighbours blaring out Morrissey - Alma Matters... That's fucking weird.. one of his more obscure tracks and one of my faves.. @Bad_Mobby Might get on the beer now. Share this post Link to post
Ke1t 4,163 Posted January 15 Currently watching two sub-pub league teams sclaff a fitba round an indoor pitch. Fat auld cunts in too-tight shirts wobbling around on the edge of a heart attack. I'm having flashbacks to my youth, trying to outmuscle some wheezing, bronchial (terrific as a dinosaur) 400lb car salesman with a fag in his gob on a pishing day of rain .... ...oh fuck... some fat auld lad with 'MILLER' on his back just went down hard, with a sort of "EEEEEERK!" noise. 80/20 against him ever getting up again. Thoughts and prayers, Miller Share this post Link to post
Ke1t 4,163 Posted January 15 I should point out there are women on these teams... it's like watching a Special Olympics blooper reel when they get the ball. Share this post Link to post
Ke1t 4,163 Posted January 15 Game over, man... Miller's team lost, but he was able to waddle off under his own steam, so that's victory of a kind. Share this post Link to post
Ke1t 4,163 Posted January 15 7 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Shared shower facilities? For the weemin's sake, I hope not. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,447 Posted January 15 2 minutes ago, Ke1t said: For the weemin's sake, I hope not. Poor Miller, they could help him Share this post Link to post
Ke1t 4,163 Posted January 15 2 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Poor Miller, they could help him Unless they're dietitians with a time machine and access to experimental-strength Rogaine, I dont think they could, tbh. Share this post Link to post
Parklife 758 Posted January 15 Train to South Queensferry Massive munch at Down the Hatch Pints Share this post Link to post