RedArmyFakshun 197 Posted January 22 Can't argue with your selection But I'll warrant that the Sisters of Mercy cover of Gimme Shelter is superior to the original Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,893 Posted January 22 That is bloody awful. The drum machine ffs Share this post Link to post
RedArmyFakshun 197 Posted January 22 Eldritch spent three days and nights EQ-ing that drum pattern Show some respect Share this post Link to post
RedArmyFakshun 197 Posted January 22 you have to grok the lineage, hanz these are the children of altamont who grew up listening to suicide's first album Share this post Link to post
RedArmyFakshun 197 Posted January 22 2 minutes ago, Parklife said: What absolutely terrible music. no one said it was music Share this post Link to post
Poodler 2,985 Posted January 22 2 hours ago, RedArmyFakshun said: Can't argue with your selection But I'll warrant that the Sisters of Mercy cover of Gimme Shelter is superior to the original Share this post Link to post
RedArmyFakshun 197 Posted January 22 3 minutes ago, Poodler said: thats just a shimmer delay pedal done better myself frankly Share this post Link to post
RedArmyFakshun 197 Posted January 22 1 minute ago, BrianFaePerth said: Early morning verandah vibes rape and murder its just a kiss away, kiss away Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 1,590 Posted January 22 2 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Early morning verandah vibes Oooooh he’s got a verandah. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,445 Posted January 22 On the cans again RF? Eh would be too if eh was you Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 1,590 Posted January 22 4 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: On the cans again RF? Eh would be too if eh was you Wife nae letting you drink today? Share this post Link to post
Arabian Knight 617 Posted January 22 yer a loner thit nae cunt wants tae ken but ye jist keep clingin oan cos yev nuthin else 2 1 Share this post Link to post
Captain Caveman 761 Posted January 22 16 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Early morning verandah vibes Tenement life Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,445 Posted January 22 35 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: yer a loner thit nae cunt wants tae ken but ye jist keep clingin oan cos yev nuthin else Turning on RF now eh? You’d think you losers would stick together 2 Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,893 Posted January 23 15 hours ago, RedArmyFakshun said: Eldritch spent three days and nights EQ-ing that drum pattern Show some respect Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,229 Posted January 23 Got up Read the latest in the hat. Laughed at some Audley Harrison tweets Went for a walk with the kids. Away to make a pot of soup (tattie) Chill out if possible Watch succession Bed. I FEEL GOOD! Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,285 Posted January 23 7 minutes ago, Zeus said: Got up Read the latest in the hat. Laughed at some Audley Harrison tweets Went for a walk with the kids. Away to make a pot of soup (tattie) Chill out if possible Watch succession Bed. I FEEL GOOD! The big A Force is icing everyone on Twitter this weekend. More entertaining than he ever was as a fighter (barring the Michael Sprott knock out) Share this post Link to post
Poodler 2,985 Posted January 23 Triple J hottest 100 countdown the necht mi deerie - 2001 edition. Few pals and some mushroom chocolate. Gonna get weird Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,893 Posted January 24 On 1/22/2022 at 9:22 PM, RedArmyFakshun said: you have to grok the lineage, hanz these are the children of altamont who grew up listening to suicide's first album I don’t mind a bit of Suicide. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,445 Posted January 26 Happy straya day to those that are here, those that want to be here, and those that will soon be here. 1 Share this post Link to post
cheesepipes 4,391 Posted January 26 5 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Happy straya day to those that are here, those that want to be here, and those that will soon be here. Suck everyones penis. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,445 Posted January 26 You reading the revised job description Eric the Eel has given you? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,893 Posted January 26 22 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Happy straya day to those that are here, those that want to be here, and those that will soon be here. Same to you Brizo. Is that a big thing over there? Share this post Link to post
cheesepipes 4,391 Posted January 26 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: Same to you Brizo. Is that a big thing over there? He wasn't wishing any cunt a happy anything. Just #classicbrian. 1 Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,229 Posted January 26 Keyworking - Bakc full time in an office Try fit in a run Mince for denner Bed Share this post Link to post