What you doing today?

1 minute ago, CCB III said:

Watching Lorde. 

Tidy. Don't mind the tunes. 

@milne_afc thoughts?

Pretty sexy iirc. Watching Jarvis here, so can’t offer anything more, rn.

25 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

Off up to Inverfuckinness to drop my car off for a warranty repair.  Near a 250 mile round trip.  Still, well cheaper than havin' to pay for the repair I suppose.

Plenty pish to do sure son - a wee trip out onto loch Ness or summat ?

7 minutes ago, Dad said:

Plenty pish to do sure son - a wee trip out onto loch Ness or summat ?

Nah, drop off and courtesy car straight home.

I shall be sure to wave back at you if I see you wavin' at me.

Changed me reg plate avatar in case some wee millennial, leftie, weetwipe prick like Consi decides to chuck Steen's at me car, thinkin' I'm a neo Nazi like.  ?

32 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

Nah, drop off and courtesy car straight home.

I shall be sure to wave back at you if I see you wavin' at me.

Changed me reg plate avatar in case some wee millennial, leftie, weetwipe prick like Consi decides to chuck Steen's at me car, thinkin' I'm a neo Nazi like.  ?

Ah no - aye sorry son .. didnae mean to blow up your spot haha 

Weather is pish anyhow - swift about turn for the best ?

5 minutes ago, Poodler said:

Pet Shop Boys are an excellent British pop band. Stand the test of time imo. Erasure are similarly ace. And they’re all bummers

don’t listen to them regularly but there’s always a time and a place for them

Bbc videos of glasto are shite but when did Kate Tempest ‘become a man’? 

looks ridiculous ?