Bad_Mobby 4,462 Posted May 11 53 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: you’re at work atm aren’t you b-mmg. Stealing a wage mare like Haven’t worked properly for a good couple of year Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,696 Posted May 11 2 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Stealing a wage mare like Haven’t worked properly for a good couple of year lol aint done so for twenty years min 1 Share this post Link to post
Millertime 7,058 Posted May 11 (edited) http://sndup.net/m5dg @Sooper-hanz @DD1903 Edited May 11 by Millertime 1 2 Share this post Link to post
DD1903 839 Posted May 11 11 minutes ago, Millertime said: http://sndup.net/m5dg @Sooper-hanz @DD1903 What a voice Share this post Link to post
Millertime 7,058 Posted May 11 7 minutes ago, DD1903 said: What a voice How devastating is it that that's not an actual full song I feel as if it needs to be made into one Summer project maybe Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted May 11 9 minutes ago, Millertime said: How devastating is it that that's not an actual full song I feel as if it needs to be made into one Summer project maybe Terrific stuff. Was that the verse or a chorus? This came to me, can you sing it as well.., The boy stood on the burning deck, his heart was all a flutter, " I w.. wa.. wan. I w.. w..a wan...," He had a fucking stutter Share this post Link to post
DD1903 839 Posted May 12 9 hours ago, Millertime said: How devastating is it that that's not an actual full song I feel as if it needs to be made into one Summer project maybe No maybe about it, MT...get it done! Share this post Link to post
Arabian Knight 675 Posted May 12 ehm gan thru eh groningen thred agen thi diy tae dig oot sum bluto quotes..ez aw xcited n boastin tae cunts compard the shell e is noo..ehm wonderin wis greysack a dons fan beck in the diy? cunt wis actin like ez buzzin fir eh gemme..e made a cunt o ezsel in groningen n ez emberresd aboot it trys tae swerv it..fuckin snake turnt ez beck oan eh sheep but wis eh cunt a fan wance? 1 Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,524 Posted May 12 How did you spend your Thursday morning - working, shagging a burd, drinking or diving in to the chat archives cock in hand looking for Bluto posts 5 Share this post Link to post
The Boofon 4,553 Posted May 12 1 hour ago, BrianFaePerth said: How did you spend your Thursday morning - working, shagging a burd, drinking or diving in to the chat archives cock in hand looking for Bluto posts Or E: All of the above. Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,696 Posted May 12 4 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: How did you spend your Thursday morning - working, shagging a burd, drinking or diving in to the chat archives cock in hand looking for Bluto posts hes a definite closet homosexual Share this post Link to post
Parklife 951 Posted May 14 1 hour ago, Zeus said: Wearing shorts POOF!!! @Beachend Bootboy 1 Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 81 Posted May 14 2 hours ago, Parklife said: POOF!!! @Beachend Bootboy We agree in that. Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 81 Posted May 14 (edited) Might take the motorbike for it's first run if the year this afternoon. If the cuntin' thing starts like. Edited May 14 by Beachend Bootboy Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,367 Posted May 14 2 hours ago, Parklife said: POOF!!! @Beachend Bootboy Columbia triple canyon. Strolled around the streets of KC in shorts without a single insult Share this post Link to post
The Boofon 4,553 Posted May 14 2 minutes ago, Poodler said: Run Jew hatin Beer That all? Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,462 Posted May 14 20 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Might take the motorbike for it's first run if the year this afternoon. If the cuntin' thing starts like. What kind o’ hog you riding, BB min? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted May 14 26 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Might take the motorbike for it's first run if the year this afternoon. If the cuntin' thing starts like. 2 Share this post Link to post
1903Fitba 1,073 Posted May 14 Pork shoulder on the BBQ at 6am this morning. Be ready in 2-3 hours. 21 degrees. Cans. Music. Food. #poormansaustralia Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,367 Posted May 14 35 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Might take the motorbike for it's first run if the year this afternoon. If the cuntin' thing starts like. 70 miles to the gallon? Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 81 Posted May 14 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: Almost right. Feet forward. Prick, Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 81 Posted May 14 (edited) 1 hour ago, Zeus said: 70 miles to the gallon? I wish. Probably more like 17. Book says 55mpg but I reckon 40 ish. It's an old bike. Edited May 14 by Beachend Bootboy Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 81 Posted May 14 2 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: What kind o’ hog you riding, BB min? If I knew how to fuckin post pics it fire one up and you could guess. Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 81 Posted May 14 55 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: imgbb.com I'll have a deek on me PC later pal. Cheers. Share this post Link to post