What you doing today?

11 hours ago, Ke1t said:

It's one of the Goliath seeds I got a couple weeks back.

Ive tentatively named this one Rachweed Belabud.

Looked it up it says it grows fast .

Question for you your name gets mentioned throughout other football boards seemingly a legend ?(in a good way)

Are you the same gentleman that posted in the Aberdeen board?

If so it's a pleasure being in the same board as your good self.

https://www.sunbeltseeds.com/product/goliath-seeds/

10 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said:

Sativa 

Looked it up again . You lads know your stuff .

I think I've landed in Columbia .?

https://www.cnbs.org/cannabis-types/cannabis-sativa/

To be fair Buc. I've probably forgotten more about 'controlled drugs' than most have known.  You're probably better off in the little knowledge you have.  It can be a very dark place.  

I bid you a good day kind sir.

5 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

To be fair Buc. I've probably forgotten more about 'controlled drugs' than most have known.  You're probably better off in the little knowledge you have.  It can be a very dark place.  

I bit you a good day kind sir.

Just not my thing mate .

My drug is coffee which I'm going for today.

1 hour ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

The boy fa's job I was to measure up yesterday booed aff at the last minute (probs awa gettin' his hole kennin' him) so I've ti gi him a shout.  That apart it's Friday so on the wind down.  Might have a flier this PM.  All's good.

He's cancelled again.  He's a man doon at his work so canna' get awa'.  

Decided to have a half day and pick up my granddaughter fae nursery and hae a bonus aifterneen wi her.

9 hours ago, Edwin Starr said:

Looked it up it says it grows fast .

Question for you your name gets mentioned throughout other football boards seemingly a legend ?(in a good way)

Are you the same gentleman that posted in the Aberdeen board?

If so it's a pleasure being in the same board as your good self.

https://www.sunbeltseeds.com/product/goliath-seeds/

"Can grow in excess of 12 feet"

It's going to be like a fucking Christmas Tree O Weed... jesus.  And I've three of the cunts.  I'll have to take drastic restrictive actions to keep these things under control. 

I certainly wouldn't say legend. I mean, if other people want to call me a legend then they're probably not wrong. But I'm way too modest to ever call myself a legend. Even though in truth I definitely, definitely am. 

12 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Have you tried putting it in rice? 

Or turning it off and on again?

No. I've turned it off to save battery. Chances of finding a wireless charger here in Bongo Bongo land are slim to none so I'll likely have to get some cunt to fly out with one for me next time there's a shift change.