Studebaker-90 1,049 Posted September 21, 2021 On 9/19/2021 at 9:19 PM, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said: Possible Do all sorts when I'm pished Bloody nutter 2 Share this post Link to post
Studebaker-90 1,049 Posted September 21, 2021 41 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said: Impossible not to sound like a wank saying that. TBH didn't know how to respond. Came away with a run of the mill statement. All been there, Stude Haha enjoy your evening consi Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,526 Posted September 22, 2021 Just had haircut. Having a coffee. Go do a food shop. Meet a mate for lunch/pints. See where the day takes me. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,653 Posted September 22, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Don Fonte said: Just had haircut. Having a coffee. Go do a food shop. Meet a mate for lunch/pints. See where the day takes me. Back to his place probably Edited September 22, 2021 by BrianFaePerth Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,526 Posted September 22, 2021 Just now, BrianFaePerth said: Back to his place probably Could get your dad to give us a lift. 1 Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,557 Posted September 24, 2021 Keyworking Run Panic buying petrol and bog roll Share this post Link to post
dazzy_deff 1,135 Posted September 25, 2021 Social gathering...fitba, Ryder cup, poker and AJ fight. Copious beers/ciders/nips and scran. Share this post Link to post
Parklife 1,188 Posted September 25, 2021 Run golf beers (now) dinner & Malbec beers Watch boxing Share this post Link to post
For Fecks Sake 718 Posted September 26, 2021 4 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Few pints here with my people. Load of cunts that likely leave their clothes pegs out on the line. @For Fecks Sake @BrianFaePerth ( boke cunt ) is that your old man there ? Most of them don't look like the sort who bother to wash their clothes. Can see how you would fit in 1 Share this post Link to post
Parklife 1,188 Posted September 26, 2021 5 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Golf - bent. Run - how many k brother Parkie? Just a quick 5k. Nothing major. Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,529 Posted September 26, 2021 1 hour ago, For Fecks Sake said: Most of them don't look like the sort who bother to wash their clothes. Can see how you would fit in Indeed. They are a bunch of goobers. Can see why Grays fits in. Share this post Link to post
cheesepipes 4,508 Posted September 26, 2021 Just a bunch of random strangers passed off as "his people" to give the illusion he doesnt just lone wolf derelict petrol stations on a daily basis. A tragic tale really. 1 1 Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted September 26, 2021 6 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Few pints here with my people. Load of cunts that likely leave their clothes pegs out on the line. @For Fecks Sake @BrianFaePerth ( boke cunt ) is that your old man there ? Is the area inside the roped zone the exclusive 'VIP area' for folk who can prove they've washed their genitals at least once this year? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted September 26, 2021 1 hour ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Teehee. Defo a red likes. Sook my ding dong Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,723 Posted September 26, 2021 41 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Sook my ding dong Hear that festival Hanzo? Any standouts? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted September 26, 2021 2 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Hear that festival Hanzo? Any standouts? Nah, really quiet this year. Just depends how the air is flowing . Could hear The Lbertines on Friday with the window open so I closed it. Share this post Link to post
The Boofon 4,610 Posted September 27, 2021 20 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Nah, really quiet this year. Just depends how the air is flowing . Could hear The Lbertines on Friday with the window open so I closed it. Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,526 Posted September 27, 2021 1 minute ago, Dad said: I got my head glued today - my first time It was pish What to? Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 2,145 Posted September 27, 2021 His neck? “First time” makes sense Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 2,145 Posted September 27, 2021 Sounds like a skateboarding accident Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted September 27, 2021 I thought you meant man-glue but that wouldn't have been the first time. Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,526 Posted September 27, 2021 1 hour ago, milne_afc said: Sounds like a skateboarding accident Smashed over the head with a skateboard iyam. Share this post Link to post
YorkDon 270 Posted September 28, 2021 Gym earlier. Tattoo lasering after that. Now off for some physio on my achilles. Fuck sake i’m falling apart as having physio on my collar bone too. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted September 28, 2021 (edited) 13 minutes ago, YorkDon said: Gym earlier. Tattoo lasering after that. Now off for some physio on my achilles. Fuck sake i’m falling apart as having physio on my collar bone too. Mid life crisis to keep up with the young lady imo. “ look im not old, I’m wearing biker jeans ffs” Edited September 28, 2021 by Sooper-hanz Share this post Link to post
YorkDon 270 Posted September 28, 2021 (edited) 12 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Mid life crisis to keep up with the young lady imo. “ look im not old, I’m wearing biker jeans ffs” Aye cos wearing biker jeans would hurt my collar bone right enough… Edited September 28, 2021 by YorkDon Share this post Link to post