Grays Babylon 1875 998 Posted September 26, 2021 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: At t’match Teehee. Defo a red likes. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,893 Posted September 26, 2021 1 hour ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Teehee. Defo a red likes. Sook my ding dong Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,293 Posted September 26, 2021 41 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Sook my ding dong Hear that festival Hanzo? Any standouts? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,893 Posted September 26, 2021 2 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Hear that festival Hanzo? Any standouts? Nah, really quiet this year. Just depends how the air is flowing . Could hear The Lbertines on Friday with the window open so I closed it. Share this post Link to post
The Boofon 4,514 Posted September 27, 2021 20 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Nah, really quiet this year. Just depends how the air is flowing . Could hear The Lbertines on Friday with the window open so I closed it. Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,285 Posted September 27, 2021 1 minute ago, Dad said: I got my head glued today - my first time It was pish What to? Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 1,754 Posted September 27, 2021 His neck? “First time” makes sense Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 1,754 Posted September 27, 2021 Sounds like a skateboarding accident Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,893 Posted September 27, 2021 I thought you meant man-glue but that wouldn't have been the first time. Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,285 Posted September 27, 2021 1 hour ago, milne_afc said: Sounds like a skateboarding accident Smashed over the head with a skateboard iyam. Share this post Link to post
YorkDon 227 Posted September 28, 2021 Gym earlier. Tattoo lasering after that. Now off for some physio on my achilles. Fuck sake i’m falling apart as having physio on my collar bone too. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,893 Posted September 28, 2021 (edited) 13 minutes ago, YorkDon said: Gym earlier. Tattoo lasering after that. Now off for some physio on my achilles. Fuck sake i’m falling apart as having physio on my collar bone too. Mid life crisis to keep up with the young lady imo. “ look im not old, I’m wearing biker jeans ffs” Edited September 28, 2021 by Sooper-hanz Share this post Link to post
YorkDon 227 Posted September 28, 2021 (edited) 12 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Mid life crisis to keep up with the young lady imo. “ look im not old, I’m wearing biker jeans ffs” Aye cos wearing biker jeans would hurt my collar bone right enough… Edited September 28, 2021 by YorkDon Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 1,893 Posted September 28, 2021 22 minutes ago, YorkDon said: Aye cos wearing biker jeans would hurt my collar bone right enough… Ah no Share this post Link to post
Poodler 2,979 Posted September 28, 2021 Listening to Gerry Rafferty - Night Owl Real class Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,339 Posted September 29, 2021 17 hours ago, Parklife said: Biker jeans are cool AF. Aye.... Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,285 Posted October 1, 2021 Left work a couple hours ago (was rough so left early) Had a few pints on way home. Now - cook supper and drink el vino. Share this post Link to post
Poodler 2,979 Posted October 1, 2021 Celebrating the start of black history month with a black sabbath album 1 Share this post Link to post
Simply Red 625 Posted October 1, 2021 2 hours ago, Poodler said: Celebrating the start of black history month with a black sabbath album I’ll be raising (and thanking them for) a banana on my break cheeuls ladz Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 998 Posted October 1, 2021 4 minutes ago, Simply Red said: I’ll be raising (and thanking them for) a banana on my break cheeuls ladz Come on now. You're better than that son. Picking up my own trash from the street and putting it in new bags after they had gotten torn apart by vultures (GBN). Certainly took the smile off my face from getting cat called in the street from 2 young dames. #shagger @Don Fonte REM, peanuts and orange juice now. Work in a while. Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,285 Posted October 1, 2021 1 minute ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Come on now. You're better than that son. Picking up my own trash from the street and putting it in new bags after they had gotten torn apart by vultures (GBN). Certainly took the smile off my face from getting cat called in the street from 2 young dames. #shagger @Don Fonte REM, peanuts and orange juice now. Work in a while. Did they sexually harass you? Fucking shameful. They might rape a guy next. Share this post Link to post
Matt Armstrong's Dog 166 Posted October 2, 2021 Watching a documentary on BBC 2 about Komodo Dragons. What a beast of a fabulous creature! Share this post Link to post
Poodler 2,979 Posted October 2, 2021 Apparently it’s also baby loss awareness month you bastards forgot aswell didn’t you Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,229 Posted October 2, 2021 Got up Breakfast Watching a view from the terrace Out for a walk Watch a game of fitba (tbc) Curry for Denner Couple beers A fairly chilled out day, fully expect the weekend to be spoiled by 2pm tomorrow however. Share this post Link to post
Matt Armstrong's Dog 166 Posted October 2, 2021 Speaking of black history month, a quite fitting song to rejoice to, in "celebration" of all things black.. I wonder who the Elizabeth they were singing about was? Share this post Link to post
The Buzzard 177 Posted October 2, 2021 Local golf club doing an Oktoberfest so expecting a good sesh later. Out for a run beforehand. Share this post Link to post