Breidablik 2 - 3 Aberdeen

3 minutes ago, afc1903mad said:

Apparently he is carrying a knock and stayed behind to try and be ready for Sunday.

Make of that what you will

Also in Glass press conference mentions that Ojo may be struggling to make it with that knock he took from Mulgrew, but will be given every chance to prove his fitness.

Be a shame if he's nae playing.

He's magic at fitba.

30 minutes ago, afc1903mad said:

Apparently he is carrying a knock and stayed behind to try and be ready for Sunday.

Make of that what you will

Oh aye. Going to be a tough one to shift given there's next to no footage of him doing anything of note in a red shirt.

0-1 tonight 

JET

Hope a few Icelandic Dons get in. Plenty products of Jim Bett's loins floating about I'm sure.

1 minute ago, South Stand Seagull said:

As of a couple of hours ago the club stated on the website that they don’t have the rights yet for RedTV international and they may only have audio at kickoff.

Are you seeing other info? 

Says "Live video in Cyprus" when I log in.

Bit conflicting messages to send oot.

Won't matter, have premier sports on IPTV as well.

Cheers.

1 hour ago, muttonhumper said:

Live video on RedTV International as always, regardless of anyone else acquiring rights.

The club are continuing attempts to get rights to show the match live for RedTV subscribers outside GB & Ireland and Iceland. If this does not prove possible we’ll have live audio commentary with Rob & Fraser from 7.45pm (BST) ahead of kick off at 8pm. As with all European matches the media rights rest with the home club. We are trying our best to secure these and will update supporters as soon as we have news.

17 minutes ago, Betty Swallicks said:

The club are continuing attempts to get rights to show the match live for RedTV subscribers outside GB & Ireland and Iceland. If this does not prove possible we’ll have live audio commentary with Rob & Fraser from 7.45pm (BST) ahead of kick off at 8pm. As with all European matches the media rights rest with the home club. We are trying our best to secure these and will update supporters as soon as we have news.

TONIGHT'S MATCH

UPDATE 4.30pm | We can now confirm that we have secured rights to be able to show the match live to RedTV subscribers outside GB & Ireland and Iceland this evening. Coverage will be underway from 7.45pm ahead of kick off at 8pm (BST).

1 hour ago, Betty Swallicks said:

Ah FFS ?

42 minutes ago, muttonhumper said:

TONIGHT'S MATCH

UPDATE 4.30pm | We can now confirm that we have secured rights to be able to show the match live to RedTV subscribers outside GB & Ireland and Iceland this evening. Coverage will be underway from 7.45pm ahead of kick off at 8pm (BST).

Woohoo ?