Fall of Kabul

Ke1t

4 minutes ago, Roberto said:

Would you be willing to take the chance?

Best ask the Afghan people their thoughts on it, I'm surmising on what I think.

I'm sure you and I certainly would, but Afghans clearly don't think like you and I.

As you say, they are probably a bit simple. Lack of education.

Death on one hand in their minds at the hands of the Taliban, or cling to this jet that is going to America and hope for the best. Allah Akhbar or whatever.

I wonder if anyone has made it? What a story that’d be in the midst of a party bag at 3am

1 minute ago, Parklife said:

Mind there was a guy who stowed away in the landing gear of a plane, suffocated to death & fell out when the plane came in to land at Gatwick. I think he ended up falling in someone's garden. 

Is he ok?

-57 at 35000 feet and travelling at 177 miles an hour just at take off, stupid silly cunts, no cunt has any chance of surviving without specialist equipment, anti freeze suits and shit. Have folk forgotten when you land at your destination the front fucking door is jammed shut with ice.

Are there no playground roundabouts in Afghan?, solid trying to hold to the middle while your pals were spinning it roon and roon. Always ended up flying aff at some rate. Silly silly turban wearers

092-A9-B65-0-AB4-4129-AF1-C-B43-B2-B2-D5

6 minutes ago, Millertime said:

That was Con Air

Also, "suffocated to death"?

As opposed to suffocating,  what, to life?

Naw parky is right he did fall aff the plane approaching Gatwick. Guy got his leg stuck on the landing gear when he climbed onto the underside of the plane.and obviously as it started to release upon landing, it let him go. Was a frozen snorter anyway, was well deed by the time he hit the ground. 

1 hour ago, Parklife said:

Mind there was a guy who stowed away in the landing gear of a plane, suffocated to death & fell out when the plane came in to land at Gatwick. I think he ended up falling in someone's garden. 

How mental was that story. 

sunbathing in your garden and a frozen darky falls from 35000 feet, he smashed through the patio aswell. Wonder if home insurance covered that 

21 minutes ago, Dons79 said:

-57 at 35000 feet and travelling at 177 miles an hour just at take off, stupid silly cunts, no cunt has any chance of surviving without specialist equipment, anti freeze suits and shit. Have folk forgotten when you land at your destination the front fucking door is jammed shut with ice.

Are there no playground roundabouts in Afghan?, solid trying to hold to the middle while your pals were spinning it roon and roon. Always ended up flying aff at some rate. Silly silly turban wearers

092-A9-B65-0-AB4-4129-AF1-C-B43-B2-B2-D5

There is so much wrong with this post it’s unbelievable. Centrifugal forces just the start.

3 minutes ago, Redforever86 said:

There is so much wrong with this post it’s unbelievable. Centrifugal forces just the start.

A was joking bud for fucks sake, you got a hardon for pulling me up about shit recently?. It’s getting boring. Fucking just let it pass if a Annoy you.

peace?

6 minutes ago, Redforever86 said:

Nae worries min. Just abidy kens you hold the very centre of the round about where there is minimal force so you can stay on for ages. 

See I always got punted aff it?,regardless if a held the middle, I was 4 foot 8 when a was 16 though, don’t think a could wrap ma hands round the middle, too wee ???

The tallies were on the news cutting about in the latest US armed patrol Humvees and top of the range helmets sporting the latest rifles, the west never learns. I think it's quality. They should never have been invaded in the first place, the 9/11 people were from Saudi, should have wiped them out.

Special mention to the people who died falling from the plane, anyone who thinks holding on to a aircraft away to take off is a good idea is best out of the gene pool. 

3 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

Please proof read before you send. It's fucking infuriating. Not for us having to read your typos but simply knowing that we breathe the same air as consistently careless stupid fucking morons. 

proof read? this isn’t Uni min.

if your that brainie Y yew livin in Findon m8?

3 minutes ago, daytripping said:

The tallies were on the news cutting about in the latest US armed patrol Humvees and top of the range helmets sporting the latest rifles, the west never learns. I think it's quality. They should never have been invaded in the first place, the 9/11 people were from Saudi, should have wiped them out.

Special mention to the people who died falling from the plane, anyone who thinks holding on to a aircraft away to take off is a good idea is best out of the gene pool. 

They've been using AKs for half a century, but periodically the US will come along and dump a whole fucking goldmine of state of the art weaponry in Afghanistan for the locals to jump around on.  In the  80s we were supplying them with Stinger Missile systems, and by all accounts they were handy as fuck with them. Don't let the whole 'Oh, we're simple mountain people' schtick fool you... these cunts are clever. The Russians were fucking terrified of them, and with good reason. 

Not long after the US invaded Afghanistan and Iraq, the US C140'ed a billion dollarsworth of weapons into Iraq and Afghanistan, along with pallets of actual cash. hundreds of millions of dollars in currency... immediately just 'disappeared'.  Rumsfeld and Cheney were like, "Pffft, fucked if WE know what happened to any of it. Still, never mind, eh?" 

Wealth is a big 'civilizer',  though. So if the Top Tallies are now billionaires then maybe they're going to be diplomatic rather than barbaric. Access to top restaurants around Europe, rather than a drone strike from an idling Raptor 50,000 feet over your head, is likely a real motivator when it comes to how they move forward from here. 

Fuck all left to prove, anyway... they've beaten everyone who tried it on with them... Macedonians, Mongols, British, Soviets, and Americans. Undefeated, undisputed, heavyweight champions of the Silk Road. 

Even the champ gets to the point where he's ready to put his feet up.