St Mirren 3 - 2 Aberdeen

39 minutes ago, sooth_stander said:

As well as Kennedy, looks like McGeough is persona non grata too, not injured and not even on’t bench.

Wander what really did happen when Kennedy was in Paisley having his medical? Did he fail it, or fail to go more than 5 keepie uppies?

When you have as many damn midfielders as Glass has available then even he will struggle to get them all on the bench 

17 minutes ago, muttonhumper said:

Holy fuck, Glass pre-match interview.

Fucking Shinie. :spanner:

What a fucking embarrassment. :clangers2:

Aye Shinie was an embarrassment. 

Said something along the lines of "people will criticise you for not doing enough with the possession that you have, but what they don't realise is that there is another team trying to stop you scoring" 

Aye OK Andrew thanks for clearing that up. If youd only mentioned that sooner we'd have all been accepting of the recent fucking shit shows on offer.

Credit to Glass, at least he disagreed and said that the criticism is justified. 

4 minutes ago, Ernie McCracken said:

Aye Shinie was an embarrassment. 

Said something along the lines of "people will criticise you for not doing enough with the possession that you have, but what they don't realise is that there is another team trying to stop you scoring" 

Aye OK Andrew thanks for clearing that up. If youd only mentioned that sooner we'd have all been accepting of the recent fucking shit shows on offer.

Credit to Glass, at least he disagreed and said that the criticism is justified. 

That's the one. ?

Mi fuckin' heed. ?

1 hour ago, sooth_stander said:

As well as Kennedy, looks like McGeough is persona non grata too, not injured and not even on’t bench.

Wander what really did happen when Kennedy was in Paisley having his medical? Did he fail it, or fail to go more than 5 keepie uppies?

Has something happened with the Kennedy situation or is he injured or has he been told he can leave, as I just watched the Inside Training video on Red TV and I didnt see any sign off him in any of the sessions that were being filmed.

31 minutes ago, Roberto said:

It's an absolute joke that Shinie is allowed out the house.

Think he works for PLZ Soccer now,  YouTube Shit Show. Never actually asks questions, just presents statements.

Glass nae happy with Tyrone either, after last week 

Glass looks shattered. Worn out and done in, nae even seen out September. Feel some sympathy for the guy but no gun was held to his head; could have stayed where he was.

No Watkins on Saturday, bummer

2 hours ago, sooth_stander said:

Mcgeough has covid. 

Hedges is fully fit. 

10 minutes ago, sooth_stander said:

Think he works for PLZ Soccer now,  YouTube Shit Show. Never actually asks questions, just presents statements.

Glass looks shattered. Worn out and done in, nae even seen out September. Feel some sympathy for the guy but no gun or as held to his head; could have stayed where he was.

I think Shinie was trying to help him out, but his havering was so ridiculous that Glass had no option but to dismiss it, as if he'd agreed with him he would have looked like an idiot. 

13 minutes ago, sooth_stander said:

Glass looks shattered. Worn out and done in, nae even seen out September. Feel some sympathy for the guy but no gun was held to his head; could have stayed where he was.

No Watkins on Saturday, bummer

Was Tyrone there? 

1 hour ago, Ernie McCracken said:

I think Shinie was trying to help him out, but his havering was so ridiculous that Glass had no option but to dismiss it, as if he'd agreed with him he would have looked like an idiot. 

Just listened to that slavering fuckwit Shinie.

The banality of his questions, that fucking voice.

No idea how anyone he interviews doesn’t lamp the cunt. 

29 minutes ago, Roberto said:

Good on Tyrone for being the voice of hard questions though.

He needs to answer them. Fans will turn on him if he doesn't. Not fans vs player. It's fans vs Glass. Plain and simple.

So find what it is you claim to tell us you're aiming to do and win matches.

The fans are already against the players. One look at social media and the abuse they take tells you that. There was someone on here who went to trouble of listing every goal we had lost to lay the blame at one of our best players ?