What era would you choose to live in.

Redforever86

Just chatted to this very glam older lady at the shops, was my ex boy clubs managers wife, he kicked it years ago. She's always been stunning, big in oil and gas, always dressed perfectly, no doubt shagged her way to the top. Is it wrong for me to have vile thoughts of her, she's probably in her 70's but I'm away to contact her on facers. How old is too old? I'm putting this to the forum as I'm not sure?

3 minutes ago, daytripping said:

Just chatted to this very glam older lady at the shops, was my ex boy clubs managers wife, he kicked it years ago. She's always been stunning, big in oil and gas, always dressed perfectly, no doubt shagged her way to the top. Is it wrong for me to have vile thoughts of her, she's probably in her 70's but I'm away to contact her on facers. How old is too old? I'm putting this to the forum as I'm not sure?

Only one way to find oot. 

Heid first.

36 minutes ago, daytripping said:

You've nae shame dayts- I like it.Get it pumped

1 hour ago, daytripping said:

Lick her minge first. Make the decision on it's appearance.