Hagi's pubic hair 162 Posted October 23, 2021 Fuck sake, Joe is getting battered out there, he also looks to be playing with more confidence. Fair play. Share this post Link to post
Oregon Red 56 Posted October 23, 2021 well lets hope this is the start of a run. Played well mostly Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 998 Posted October 23, 2021 13 minutes ago, Reed or deed said: Aberdeen 1-0 Hibs Enjoy your Saturday night. Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 26 Posted October 23, 2021 Absolute pile o' pish but it's 3 points in the bag so I'll take it. Share this post Link to post
Hagi's pubic hair 162 Posted October 23, 2021 Get in, nice win, have a brilliant weekend folks! Share this post Link to post
Ernie McCracken 763 Posted October 23, 2021 Well done Dons. Joe took a few for the team, but was good to see him putting his body on the line in an assured way. That's what he needs to do. Share this post Link to post
Chester Don 45 Posted October 23, 2021 Delighted for the team and management to get a bit of breathing space. Hope Calvin is not too bad as that lad is some talent. I assure you there will be half the premiership after him in January. Share this post Link to post
afc1903mad 435 Posted October 23, 2021 39 minutes ago, Millertime said: I'm saying it again Mccrorie, imperious You’re finally coming round to my way of thinking. Been saying he’s been our best defender for ages Share this post Link to post
Shinniesta 563 Posted October 23, 2021 Do we get 3 points for this game seeing as we only had 44% possession? 1 Share this post Link to post
minijc 674 Posted October 23, 2021 Excellent win and good to see the players actually working their cunts off to ensure we got the points. Share this post Link to post
Reed or deed 824 Posted October 23, 2021 2 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Enjoy your Saturday night. You have salvaged some credibility with that post after being a tit during the game. Have a good evening. 1 Share this post Link to post
WesthillWanderersFC 909 Posted October 23, 2021 Scrappy 2nd half, but deserved win. Watkins & McCrorie the pick probably. LOL @ Hibs. Over-rated pish Share this post Link to post
Ernie McCracken 763 Posted October 23, 2021 1 minute ago, Shinniesta said: Do we get 3 points for this game seeing as we only had 44% possession? Haha. Dave will be furious. Glass will surely be for the bullet now. Share this post Link to post
Reed or deed 824 Posted October 23, 2021 Better first half performance than the 2nd, but still don't look very convincing at all. Longstaff and Hedges had really poor games. Thought Ojo and Brown did well. Share this post Link to post
AllyDon 141 Posted October 23, 2021 (edited) Not the greatest performance but Hibs are pish and a well deserved win and 3 points. Am I now convinced Glass is the manager to take us forward. No. Do I hope he is. Yes. Let's hope this is start of some good results. Brown had a great game and Watkins, Hays also made a big difference. Edited October 23, 2021 by AllyDon Share this post Link to post
StandFree1982 1,523 Posted October 23, 2021 Gonna be some affa angry Dons fans after that win. Good win considering the run of form, the opposition and the injuries. 2 Share this post Link to post
Poodler 2,982 Posted October 23, 2021 Hibs will be devastated losing to that shit @Grays Babylon 1875 Old buddy old pal Share this post Link to post
redcryptoknight 105 Posted October 23, 2021 1 minute ago, Reed or deed said: Longstaff and Hedges had really poor games. Hedge was poor today but we know he can play. So far, nothing to indicate that Longstaff is capable. Looks a bitty lost. Share this post Link to post
Torry Tosser 176 Posted October 23, 2021 3 minutes ago, minijc said: Excellent win and good to see the players actually working their cunts off to ensure we got the points. Aye on my way hame from the game....So much for the talk players weren't on his side. As I said last night made up shite by ex weegie fuckin numpties. Share this post Link to post
AllyDon 141 Posted October 23, 2021 Not sure how pleased Cormack will be. 3 points but we lost on the possession stat to Hibs. Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 1,755 Posted October 23, 2021 Just now, StandFree1982 said: Gonna be some affa angry Dons fans after that win. Good win considering the run of form, the opposition and the injuries. And a clean set of sheets Pity about the injuries. Gung-ho against the filth please. Share this post Link to post
RUL 1,164 Posted October 23, 2021 1 hour ago, Millertime said: Yeeeeha 1 SUPERB from Broony @RUL He was amazing. Mccrorie was motm for me too. Sensational. Share this post Link to post
shut up meg 1,329 Posted October 23, 2021 1 minute ago, AllyDon said: Not sure how pleased Cormack will be. 3 points but we lost on the possession stat to Hibs. But won on the shots on goal and on target. Share this post Link to post
Dynamo 2,122 Posted October 23, 2021 Magic. Hibs are fucking rotten and worse than we have been during our run of defeats. 1 Share this post Link to post
aberdeen1970 2,406 Posted October 23, 2021 Thank fuck. Players dug in today. Formation change helped. Crowd also backed the team. Watkins, McCrorie and Brown the stand outs. Nice finish by Ramirez. Let's hope it's a catylst. 1 Share this post Link to post
Ten Caat 931 Posted October 23, 2021 Deserved win, performance not brilliant but got the job done. Worrying picking up injuries to key players prior to heading to ibrox. Even more worrying.....it might bring Gurr back into contention But at least tonights Chinese will taste better Share this post Link to post
AllyDon 141 Posted October 23, 2021 2 minutes ago, shut up meg said: But won on the shots on goal and on target. That should balance it up so he will be happy. Share this post Link to post
beef_sister 204 Posted October 23, 2021 30 minutes ago, Roberto said: Ryan 'I only have a left foot' Hedges haha For only having a left foot.... He needs to let it go. Twice today he was in good positions to pull the trigger then shat it. Share this post Link to post