Parklife 752 Posted November 28, 2021 I'm not blaming Glass for it, he only really has Campbell to pick from. He can't pick him just to keep the run going. If either MacKenzie or Ramsay were fit they'd be starting. It is a shame the run has come to an end though. Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,226 Posted November 28, 2021 2 minutes ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: Glasshole you clown 4 Share this post Link to post
Kittybrewster Loon 16 Posted November 28, 2021 We had better not see a Paul Hartley style double agent showing from Brown today. He has to remember who pays his wages. Share this post Link to post
Parklife 752 Posted November 28, 2021 3 minutes ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: We had better not see a Paul Hartley style double agent showing from Brown today. He has to remember who pays his wages. And again: 5 minutes ago, Zeus said: Share this post Link to post
Reed or deed 823 Posted November 28, 2021 4 minutes ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: We had better not see a Paul Hartley style double agent showing from Brown today. He has to remember who pays his wages. Did that sound funny or cool in your head before you said it? Share this post Link to post
scottymc 49 Posted November 28, 2021 I hope we can do something here but I have a really bad feeling about this. The general malaise we have is not good before a game like this. I hope Glass has them up for it and we go for the siege mentality after last weeks farcical events Share this post Link to post
sooth_stander 385 Posted November 28, 2021 (edited) 15 minutes ago, King Street Loon said: Aside from the injured Ramsey and MacKenzie and the much lambasted Campbell, what youth players would you have in today to keep this stat going? Nobody, that’s the point. The much heralded AFC youth policy Edited November 28, 2021 by sooth_stander Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 1,743 Posted November 28, 2021 Tims absolutely outdoing themselves with this Bertie Auld cringe fest. #ScotchScousers 1 Share this post Link to post
Durrant Dived 603 Posted November 28, 2021 2 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Tims absolutely outdoing themselves with this Bertie Auld cringe fest. #ScotchScousers Annoying no RedTv coverage. I can't be fucked with them cunts on celtic TV already and it hasn't even kicked off. Share this post Link to post
Ernie McCracken 762 Posted November 28, 2021 19 minutes ago, King Street Loon said: Aside from the injured Ramsey and MacKenzie and the much lambasted Campbell, what youth players would you have in today to keep this stat going? I wasn't criticising it. Just observing it. Share this post Link to post
strachanmcgheegoal 940 Posted November 28, 2021 Aberdeen have lost 29 of their last 31 league visits to Celtic (W1 D1), a stretch that began in the 2004-05 season. out of interest I wonder how many times we’ve tried it with less than two recognisable full backs. I’ll guess >15 Share this post Link to post
Dom Sullivan 949 Posted November 28, 2021 3 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Tims absolutely outdoing themselves with this Bertie Auld cringe fest. #ScotchScousers This. just switched on radio to hear “Packy” Bonner telling story about Auld to which I’ve yet to hear the punchline. The boy is incoherent and a wittering fanny. Radio aff Share this post Link to post
strachanmcgheegoal 940 Posted November 28, 2021 2 minutes ago, Dom Sullivan said: This. just switched on radio to hear “Packy” Bonner telling story about Auld to which I’ve yet to hear the punchline. The boy is incoherent and a wittering fanny. Radio aff Dons fans in demanding punchline shocker Share this post Link to post
King Street Loon 1,983 Posted November 28, 2021 6 minutes ago, Ernie McCracken said: I wasn't criticising it. Just observing it. Aye, I ken. My comment was towards the new resident gluepot Kittybrewster Loon. Share this post Link to post
sooth_stander 385 Posted November 28, 2021 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Durrant Dived said: Annoying no RedTv coverage. I can't be fucked with them cunts on celtic TV already and it hasn't even kicked off. Aye there is. RedTV is working, Steve Cowan co-commentating Edited November 28, 2021 by sooth_stander Share this post Link to post
Hagi's pubic hair 158 Posted November 28, 2021 It's almost like a whiplash injury... Just fuck off. Share this post Link to post
Durrant Dived 603 Posted November 28, 2021 (edited) Just now, sooth_stander said: Aye there is. RedTV is working My Aberdeen TV stream is celtic TV ffs. Edited November 28, 2021 by Durrant Dived Share this post Link to post
Ke1t 4,143 Posted November 28, 2021 Hopefully the team will put in a good showing... I'm going to miss this one, but will be getting updates if I get a freak in-service signal. Mon the fucking Dons. Share this post Link to post
Millertime 7,199 Posted November 28, 2021 Honking from Gurr Quelle surprise Share this post Link to post
fine-n-dandy 921 Posted November 28, 2021 Nice of Hart staying down so long. Helps keep us in the game just that few mins longer Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 1,743 Posted November 28, 2021 Wee chinkie boy should have been sent off there Share this post Link to post
Sonoftherock 1,255 Posted November 28, 2021 Gurr is all over the shop! Looks like he's won a competition to play at this leve! Share this post Link to post
Don_Corleone 329 Posted November 28, 2021 Gurr is playing his last game for Aberdeen today I think. Share this post Link to post
Dons79 105 Posted November 28, 2021 Get Campbell on LCB for gurr, put Mcrorie on RB and publicly kill gurr on Union street at 20.00 1 Share this post Link to post
PondHopper 31 Posted November 28, 2021 Defense made from Glass or something. Smh Share this post Link to post
fine-n-dandy 921 Posted November 28, 2021 22 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Tims absolutely outdoing themselves with this Bertie Auld cringe fest. #ScotchScousers Maybe they just loved him more than the Huns loved Smith. Share this post Link to post