shut up meg 1,417 Posted December 4, 2021 2 hours ago, strachanmcgheegoal said: 3-0. Never forgiven them for spawning Ian Ferguson. And Ian Cameron. A bit unfair on Cameron Share this post Link to post
thurso 368 Posted December 4, 2021 3-1 Aberdeen Ramirez 2 Watkins the other. Share this post Link to post
Stoneybloke 84 Posted December 4, 2021 I expect Jet to be man of the match today with 2 assists and a goal. Share this post Link to post
afc1903mad 435 Posted December 4, 2021 7 minutes ago, Stoneybloke said: I expect Jet to be man of the match today with 2 assists and a goal. Wow, you have ambitious expectations but hope you’re correct Share this post Link to post
afc1903mad 435 Posted December 4, 2021 2 hours ago, aberdeen1970 said: Apparently we would have won every game this season if it wasn't for bad refereeing and individual errors! In 8500 Same team for a change please 2-1, feeling confident for once Hedges should have scored 3 on Wednesday. Let’s hope he kept 2 in his hipper for today. In/Oot: In Furry Boots: South Stand Pre: Driving to the game Post: Driving home Prediction: Also predict a 1 goal victory Share this post Link to post
Ten Caat 1,087 Posted December 4, 2021 35 minutes ago, Stoneybloke said: I expect Jet to be man of the match today with 2 assists and a goal. Must be some good shit circulating. New dealer in town? Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 347 Posted December 4, 2021 Shitty boring cuntfuck of a draw tho I hope not. Share this post Link to post
strachanmcgheegoal 981 Posted December 4, 2021 1 hour ago, shut up meg said: A bit unfair on Cameron In fairness I toyed between him and Gillies for a dons link. Share this post Link to post
sooth_stander 505 Posted December 4, 2021 (edited) It’s the same 11 as Wednesday night plus Gallagher is on the bench Gurr bombed completely Edited December 4, 2021 by sooth_stander Share this post Link to post
WesthillWanderersFC 1,372 Posted December 4, 2021 Same starting X1 as Wednesday. Only change in the squad is Gallagher being back on the bench. Share this post Link to post
Stavrogin 25 Posted December 4, 2021 2 hours ago, shut up meg said: A bit unfair on Cameron I was at the other end of the ground when he hit that. Could not believe it when it nestled in the top corner. Only goal of the game and I think Roy Aitken was red carded. On a separate note, I have a feeling that Cameron once came on as a sub and then was subbed off for playing shite. Can anyone confirm this? Share this post Link to post
Don_Corleone 397 Posted December 4, 2021 3 hours ago, aberdeen1970 said: Apparently we would have won every game this season if it wasn't for bad refereeing and individual errors! Aye, we'd have won every game this season if it wasn't for bad refereeing, individual errors, injuries, sending offs, and conceding more goals than we scored. Hopefully none of those things will affect us today. Share this post Link to post
Don_Corleone 397 Posted December 4, 2021 6 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Same starting X1 as Wednesday. Only change in the squad is Gallagher being back on the bench. 4 attacking players on the bench, but not a single one of them I'd like to be counting on to make a difference in a game. McLennan is the best bet out of the 4 of them because you're not sure if you're going to get his 1 in 20 amazing performance, whereas the other 3 you know exactly what you're getting. Share this post Link to post
graham 73 Posted December 4, 2021 8 minutes ago, Stavrogin said: I was at the other end of the ground when he hit that. Could not believe it when it nestled in the top corner. Only goal of the game and I think Roy Aitken was red carded. On a separate note, I have a feeling that Cameron once came on as a sub and then was subbed off for playing shite. Can anyone confirm this? In that same game ex-Don Joe Miller of Celtic came on as a sub and was subsequently taken off by Billy McNeill. Share this post Link to post
aberdeen1970 2,834 Posted December 4, 2021 When was the last time we fielded the same team two games in a row? Share this post Link to post
reekie_dock 928 Posted December 4, 2021 What’s the crack we Red Tv ? Got it on audio only does live picture come on when it kicks off ? Share this post Link to post
Bournemouth Gee 165 Posted December 4, 2021 34 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: When was the last time we fielded the same team two games in a row? 1983 Share this post Link to post
Jazzer08 29 Posted December 4, 2021 Beautiful day for it. Should see some silky fitba. Share this post Link to post
Ke1t 4,438 Posted December 4, 2021 Is this the day RAMJET finally ignites? Fucking Collum... Share this post Link to post
Ke1t 4,438 Posted December 4, 2021 Right through the middle with pace ffs Share this post Link to post
Ten Caat 1,087 Posted December 4, 2021 should be one down. Bates saving the day but St M player should have buried it before he had the chance to Share this post Link to post
slippers 315 Posted December 4, 2021 The good and bad of jet with in space if about 2 mins. His feet are so good but sometimes over plays. Share this post Link to post