shooftahmooftah 1,375 Posted January 19 19 minutes ago, shut up meg said: He should drink turps more often, I actually for once, understand what he posted Well glory hallelujah. It’s a box of turps for meggins 90 th birthday. Next year. Xxx Share this post Link to post
shut up meg 1,417 Posted January 19 9 minutes ago, shooftahmooftah said: Well glory hallelujah. It’s a box of turps for meggins 90 th birthday. Next year. Xxx and he's back to posting pish Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,810 Posted January 19 1 hour ago, Parklife said: I'm sure he speaks with as much misplaced authority on this subject as he does on most others, to be honest. Why do you watch his podcasts? Seems like the folk who criticize him are the ones that know most about him, probably looking for something to get annoyed about? I barely knew who he was until you started slagging him off. Share this post Link to post
jamiesd 184 Posted January 19 Any idea who crocked Jack? Great to hear. Knocks the wee Naisy injury at Pittodrie into third place on the top hun crock charts. Share this post Link to post
sooth_stander 509 Posted January 19 (edited) Radio Clyde Superscoreboard is a hoot tonight, Huns frothing at the mouth regarding Scott Brown apparently refereeing last night’s game Edited January 19 by sooth_stander 1 Share this post Link to post
Parklife 1,214 Posted January 19 13 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Why do you watch his podcasts? I don't. Share this post Link to post
Ernie McCracken 850 Posted January 19 10 minutes ago, sooth_stander said: Radio Clyde Superscoreboard is a hoot tonight, Huns frothing at the mouth regarding Scott Brown apparently refereeing last night’s game Well if Scott Brown was refereeing the game, perhaps he should explain why he didn't give a penalty in the first half. 1 Share this post Link to post
thurso 369 Posted January 19 21 minutes ago, sooth_stander said: Radio Clyde Superscoreboard is a hoot tonight, Huns frothing at the mouth regarding Scott Brown apparently refereeing last night’s game I actually miss listening to that and the real radio one when I lived down south after a bad result for them or Celtic Share this post Link to post
thurso 369 Posted January 19 Thought the team played excellent last night but brown Ferguson and the defence were extra good. Jenks was good going about his game quietly and what a power of work Ramirez puts in. I thought apart from a wee 10 mins spell or so after they scored I thought we were the better team and was actually quite surprised how shit they were. Their goal was a bit poor to loose hayes stood of snake to much and ramsay was tucked in a bit close to the centre halfs to get out to the gypsy looking fuck and bit of a clusterfuck in the middle to let hagi get in. Was delightful seeing brown wind them up. Clancy was pretty terrible Only read back a few pages (wish I didn’t with the racism chat) but wonder where millertime has got to trying to justify the first pen shout not being given 1 Share this post Link to post
Ten Caat 1,089 Posted January 19 16 minutes ago, thurso said: I actually miss listening to that and the real radio one when I lived down south after a bad result for them or Celtic It's online, that's how I tune in Share this post Link to post
Kincardine_Mearns_Red 86 Posted January 19 29 minutes ago, Ernie McCracken said: Well if Scott Brown was refereeing the game, perhaps he should explain why he didn't give a penalty in the first half. Makes a change from the usual SFA hun picked refs that Sevco get. Share this post Link to post
Bournemouth Gee 165 Posted January 19 Brown is an absolute CUNT but while he's here I will love him dearly Share this post Link to post
Dom Sullivan 1,019 Posted January 19 2 hours ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said: Close your eyes next time! Jesus min Why should I have to? Fuck all to do with football Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,810 Posted January 19 1 hour ago, Parklife said: I don't. How do you know so much about his guests and what they discuss then? You're always being dismissive of anything to do with him? Share this post Link to post
Durrant Dived 816 Posted January 19 (edited) Any truth to the tweet about the huns leaving the taps/showers on and flooding the away dressing room? Edited January 19 by Durrant Dived Share this post Link to post
elephantstone78 270 Posted January 19 5 hours ago, NEM said: There’s something about the scale on the ironymeter that I find annoying. Share this post Link to post
Parklife 1,214 Posted January 19 58 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: How do you know so much about his guests and what they discuss then? You're always being dismissive of anything to do with him? No. I'm sure his shows with guests from MMA or comedy (two subjects where Rogan should really know what he's talking about) are decent. He can speak with knowledge and authority on those things. What he can't speak with knowledge and authority on is medicine and global public health. Despite this, he tries to. He has a massive platform and has been using it to spread misinformation and give a platform to others who do the same. Others who he is unable to challenge because he knows fuck all about the subject. It's dangerous. Anyway, I'm sure you disagree with every word I've typed because we never agree on anything. So there's not much point continuing this debate in the match thread. Happy to do so in The Pub if you want though. 1 Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,341 Posted January 19 1 hour ago, Bournemouth Gee said: Brown is an absolute CUNT but while he's here I will love him dearly G’wa no he’s nae, he’s ace, the best Scottish footballer ever Share this post Link to post
afc1903mad 435 Posted January 19 23 hours ago, Big Hat Logan said: A brilliant comeback you giro munching piece of vaginal rot WTF, are you alright? Share this post Link to post
WesthillWanderersFC 1,387 Posted January 19 (edited) 23 minutes ago, Durrant Dived said: Any truth to the tweet about the huns leaving the taps/showers on and flooding the away dressing room? No. An electrical fault Made up shite on Twitter Edited January 19 by WesthillWanderersFC Share this post Link to post
afc1903mad 435 Posted January 19 12 hours ago, fine-n-dandy said: Why the fk does Glass keep playing Ojo (a shit right footed player) on the left & plays Hedges (a mostly shit but sometimes good) left footed player on the right? Is this the type of thing he meant when he first came when he said he was going to do things ‘a little differently’ ? None of the two of them can cross a ball with their weaker feet, so why the fk play them on their weaker sides? Is he expecting them to be scoring wordly volleys all the time so sacrifices their potential for actual assists? The answer here is by having inverted wingers, they can cut in and be a danger. crosses can come from the overlapping fullbacks Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,810 Posted January 19 (edited) 24 minutes ago, Parklife said: No. I'm sure his shows with guests from MMA or comedy (two subjects where Rogan should really know what he's talking about) are decent. He can speak with knowledge and authority on those things. What he can't speak with knowledge and authority on is medicine and global public health. Despite this, he tries to. He has a massive platform and has been using it to spread misinformation and give a platform to others who do the same. Others who he is unable to challenge because he knows fuck all about the subject. It's dangerous. Anyway, I'm sure you disagree with every word I've typed because we never agree on anything. So there's not much point continuing this debate in the match thread. Happy to do so in The Pub if you want though. I've only ever watched his chat with the top Pfizer scientist that was posted on here, who seemed like a credible guest. Not sure about the other stuff he discusses. If you say he's full of shite and dangerous, I'll have to take your word for it. Edited January 19 by maryhilldon Share this post Link to post
NEM 3,597 Posted January 19 27 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: No. An electrical fault Made up shite on Twitter Real shame the electrical fault didn't hit the bath/showers when the hun cunts were in them 1 Share this post Link to post
NEM 3,597 Posted January 19 21 minutes ago, Ke1t said: JESUS FUCKING CHRIST Go fuck yourselves Ha ha these cunts are aff their heeds - as if the ball moving made it easier for Ferguson 1 Share this post Link to post
King Street Loon 2,105 Posted January 19 31 minutes ago, afc1903mad said: The answer here is by having inverted wingers, they can cut in and be a danger. crosses can come from the overlapping fullbacks It's not working very well then is it. Share this post Link to post
DelMonte 1,488 Posted January 19 21 minutes ago, King Street Loon said: It's not working very well then is it. McKenzie and Ramsay had a heap of assists early in the season in fairness. Share this post Link to post
Ke1t 4,440 Posted January 19 29 minutes ago, NEM said: Ha ha these cunts are aff their heeds - as if the ball moving made it easier for Ferguson I wonder if Aiden Scott is a Hun. He seems a bit mental. For example Share this post Link to post