Golf threads

True_Don

12 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

I dabbled with golf. As a game of going for a decent walk and smacking a wee ball about I quite enjoyed it. Couple of beers on the go and It's quite pleasant.

As for watching other cunts play it on the telly?  No. 

Agreed. I'm hopefully off for a bit with my mates on Monday. Few laughs, few beers & a few (hopefully) decent shots before we all go back to work on Tuesday

Like it or don't. Who cares? 

20 hours ago, True_Don said:

Been a fair few new brands on golf...refreshing to see some different takes on golf. 

Malbon, Manors, Radda...

Anyone bought any of this /any other brands you've seen that are interesting?

eh see castore tryin tae merket thimsels is premium golf gear..thiv made a cunt o that..fir apperell ehm adidas/boss.. meh bag fir 2022 is

wids - callawiy epic 

irons - wilson v6

putter - wilson the bean

glove - fitjoy

Never seen the attraction of golf, either participating or watching.

Seems decent enough if you're an auld lad who cant play a real sport anymore... gets you up and about.

Takes all sorts, of course... not everyone sees the attraction of Asian women.