Summer 2022 Transfer Window

5 minutes ago, Dandiesmin68 said:

Reckon guy from Blackburn Jacob Davenport gonna happen as well as Connor Ronan & McGrath & guy from Wycombe along with scales from Tims 

Love it if all this turned out to be true.... hoping to get a few signings from overseas also though, maybe the Macedonian, maybe the Norwegian or maybe someone else out of left field that none of us have seen coming.

11 minutes ago, Dandiesmin68 said:

Reckon guy from Blackburn Jacob Davenport gonna happen as well as Connor Ronan & McGrath & guy from Wycombe along with scales from Tims 

We’d have Ramadani, McCrorie, Barron, Polvara, Ronan, McGrath & Davenport… & that’s assuming Ferguson is going

7 centre mids? 
Nah. Too many. 

Davenport is injury prone too. Too risky?

Apparently Jack Ross is keen on McGrath. Bear in mind McGrath agreed to sign for Ross at Hibs 

I don’t see Ronan returning to Scotland. 

2 minutes ago, Baaaaa heid said:

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????‍☠️??????????????????????????????????????????????????? ............don’t have a clue just thought I’d throw a load of flags up bound to at least get the nationality correct of the next player in 

Congratulations, you're now exactly as accurate as every other "ITK" on this site.

Throw enough darts at a board and eventually you'll hit the bully.

1 minute ago, 20two20 said:

Congratulations, you're now exactly as accurate as every other "ITK" on this site.

Throw enough darts at a board and eventually you'll hit the bully.

?? definitely should get the nationality correct now ,not been on the site long enough to know who is itk or not but in football nowadays thing changes fast player change there mind at a drop of a hat  so people’s info on players coming may be correct at the time 

14 hours ago, Tord31 said:

Scales at LB. Dunne in beside Stewart.

Scales was dynamite at left back for Shamrock, and Mackenzie is pish

Your nae getting him at left back according to JG

"He is coming in as a left sided centre half, which is the position I saw him play regularly for Shamrock Rovers, and the one we believe is his best position."

“He is aggressive, mobile, very comfortable on the ball and he has all the qualities you would want in a modern-day centre back.”