Summer 2022 Transfer Window

2 minutes ago, ThomohawkKid said:

Eh? Ofcourse you did. You messaged me saying you’ll give me info If I got the boys to stop calling you Jizz Cock. I agreed.

how else would I have known 24 hours before you told people this morning?

Loool, the name don't bother as I know that you, dozy and FuD are all rattled that I know what is going on.

19 minutes ago, shinniesta1 said:

So how would you guys line up currently? Some decent depth if you include Ngwenya and Duncan. Would we start Stewart over Bates at RCB? Barron further up the field (or Ronan)? Both Miovski and Ramirez? 

Certainly got some options

With the squad as it is;

Lewis

Richardson Stewart Scales MacKenzie

Ramadani

Ferguson.              Barron 

Besuijen Ramirez Miovski 

But both Ferguson & Ramirez will be gone you’d think, before the window closes. 

Ritchie, McCrorie, Bates, Gallagher, Ngwenya, Hayes, Duncan, Polvara, Watkins, McLennan, Kennedy 

1 minute ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

With the squad as it is;

Lewis

Ramadani

Besuijen Ramirez Miovski 

Ritchie, McCrorie, Bates, Gallagher, Ngwenya, Hayes, Duncan, Polvara, Watkins, McLennan, Kennedy 

Decent looking team that to be fair, no ginger ramos though ?think there’s still more to come.

Im happy with miovski signing & all signings so far.

well done the club on getting the deals done. We never had any doubts?

4 minutes ago, minijc said:

Loool, the name don't bother as I know that you, dozy and FuD are all rattled that I know what is going on.

Eh? Don’t give you credit your unhappy, give you credit your unhappy. Canny win man. Really appreciate you telling me before your “big hitters”.

Daisy - stop the name calling!! 

delighted with this business. Put me in a right good mood. 

20 minutes ago, super_al said:

@minijc ITK.

10 minutes ago, Tord31 said:

aye thanks Mini. keeping us logging on every day. Top lad

15 minutes ago, ThomohawkKid said:

Posted this after mini told me. Thanks for the info lad ?

59 minutes ago, The Boofon said:

Nailed it again.

Outstanding stuff.

48 minutes ago, DelMonte said:

Mini knows fuck all about American sulky strikers but he’s on the ball again here. Great record and proven his doubters wrong.

35 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

And fair play to @minijc on the heads up this morning. ?

minijc, at the centre of a veritable jizzfest.

17 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

With the squad as it is;

Lewis

Ramadani

Besuijen Ramirez Miovski 

Yeah nae bad, McCrorie for Ferguson if he leaves, and Bates would provide good competition for Stewart hopefully.

17 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

With the squad as it is;

Lewis

Ramadani

Besuijen Ramirez Miovski 

Mcrorie will ? be starting somewhere. First thing JG done was give him a new deal and stick him CM.