davieb 144 Posted June 27 3 hours ago, findlay_1903 said: Don’t wear it to games. That would be ridiculous, I’m 46. But I wear it down the park when sone wants a kick about. Aluko? 1 Share this post Link to post
perthshirered 345 Posted June 27 15 hours ago, findlay_1903 said: Someone that has a proud history of wearing replica kit to show my association to the club I love, I won’t apologise for that! I've a proud history of paying in cold hard cash for a pie but, alas, no longer. Times change. Share this post Link to post
NEM 3,597 Posted June 27 15 hours ago, findlay_1903 said: Someone that has a proud history of wearing replica kit to show my association to the club I love, I won’t apologise for that! Holy fuck I just presumed you were taking the piss but you're actually serious 1 Share this post Link to post
findlay_1903 86 Posted June 27 (edited) 1 hour ago, davieb said: Aluko? Yes, he’s named after aluko, we’d been trying for ages to conceive, the night sone ripped apart Bayern I decided. You can imagine the meltdown I’ve had ever since the little horror went to sevco. Felt like shit for years. Edited June 27 by findlay_1903 1 Share this post Link to post
Parklife 1,214 Posted June 27 Top trolling, Findlay. It's made me laugh. Share this post Link to post
davieb 144 Posted June 27 14 minutes ago, findlay_1903 said: Yes, he’s named after aluko, we’d been trying for ages to conceive, the night sone ripped apart Bayern I decided. You can imagine the meltdown I’ve had ever since the little horror went to sevco. Felt like shit for years. Ha ha that's great! Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,578 Posted June 27 6 minutes ago, Parklife said: Top trolling, Findlay. It's made me laugh. Indeed, it's why I've been treading carefully. Some effort. Share this post Link to post
muttonhumper 1,919 Posted June 28 14 hours ago, findlay_1903 said: Sone Findlay, remember the name! Quite liked the Charlatans on occasion. 1 Share this post Link to post
fine-n-dandy 1,117 Posted July 6 Pretty good what Reading ‘trying’ to do. written to all other clubs in league to try & get them to agree to a £20 ticket price cap for away support. They will do same for all clubs onboard with idea Share this post Link to post
sheepcrooky 284 Posted July 6 2 hours ago, fine-n-dandy said: Pretty good what Reading ‘trying’ to do. written to all other clubs in league to try & get them to agree to a £20 ticket price cap for away support. They will do same for all clubs onboard with idea A brilliant idea. But I think the % of revenue actual ticket sales generate in guffball is far lower than in Scottish football. For that reason I cannot see it catching on here. Share this post Link to post
redone 325 Posted July 6 On 6/27/2022 at 11:52 AM, NEM said: Holy fuck I just presumed you were taking the piss but you're actually serious Nah, I think your initial presumption was probably right. His schtick's getting pretty tiresome already. Share this post Link to post
VinegarStrokes 10 Posted July 13 I ken I'm outing myself as an auld cunt but ombdy hae ony idea how fan tryin tae add my season ticket tae ma phone the 'add to mobile wallet' option wid be greyed oot? I do hae Google Pay set up so nae sure fit the fuck I'm deeing wrong. Any ideas? Share this post Link to post
MerklandDandy 3 Posted July 13 1 hour ago, VinegarStrokes said: I ken I'm outing myself as an auld cunt but ombdy hae ony idea how fan tryin tae add my season ticket tae ma phone the 'add to mobile wallet' option wid be greyed oot? I do hae Google Pay set up so nae sure fit the fuck I'm deeing wrong. Any ideas? Is there wee box the left of your season ticket info that you can “tick”? I think if you select that the add to mobile wallet button can be used. 1 Share this post Link to post
VinegarStrokes 10 Posted July 13 Aye there is, fan I click in that box it lets me pick the 'view tickets' option on the right but the ither two choices for 'change seat' and 'add to wallet' are still greyed oot. Nae idea. Might just get thum to send a season cerd oot in the post tae avoid the fannyin aboot, cheers Share this post Link to post
King Street Loon 2,105 Posted July 13 (edited) 10 minutes ago, VinegarStrokes said: Aye there is, fan I click in that box it lets me pick the 'view tickets' option on the right but the ither two choices for 'change seat' and 'add to wallet' are still greyed oot. Nae idea. Might just get thum to send a season cerd oot in the post tae avoid the fannyin aboot, cheers Were you a season card last season? If so, your card will be automatically activated again unless you specifically asked to be changed to NFC type season ticket. Edited July 13 by King Street Loon 1 Share this post Link to post
VinegarStrokes 10 Posted July 13 Ah right, ats maybe why its greyed oot on the season tickets tab then, I didna realise that, cheers min Share this post Link to post
Crashnyploshnit 178 Posted July 22 Any idea how many season tickets we’ve sold to date? 1 Share this post Link to post
redone 325 Posted July 22 1 hour ago, Crashnyploshnit said: Any idea how many season tickets we’ve sold to date? Who wants to know ? Share this post Link to post
strachanmcgheegoal 981 Posted July 22 Did you work as Celtic's financial controller in the 80's by any chance? Share this post Link to post
Crashnyploshnit 178 Posted July 22 8 hours ago, redone said: Who wants to know ? So you’ve no idea either. 2 hours ago, strachanmcgheegoal said: Did you work as Celtic's financial controller in the 80's by any chance? Nope I worked at the largest non governmental research centre in Europe. 1 Share this post Link to post
Tord31 842 Posted July 22 16 hours ago, Crashnyploshnit said: Any idea how many season tickets we’ve sold to date? 8000 was the last figure mentioned and described as a loss of 2000 (from last seasons 9000) but a new 1000 Share this post Link to post
Crashnyploshnit 178 Posted July 23 7 hours ago, Tord31 said: 8000 was the last figure mentioned and described as a loss of 2000 (from last seasons 9000) but a new 1000 Thanks Tord. Share this post Link to post
slippers 316 Posted July 23 9 hours ago, Tord31 said: 8000 was the last figure mentioned and described as a loss of 2000 (from last seasons 9000) but a new 1000 Does the 9000 include the half season tickets sold mid season or was that the total before the season started? If we had 8000 a month ago surely we can get over 9000 this season. Especially if we have a good result against Celtic. Share this post Link to post
aberdeen1970 2,839 Posted July 23 Hopefully some of the 2000 that didn't renew might reconsider. Share this post Link to post
Dynamo 2,163 Posted July 23 Yeah but I think you have to factor in cost of living going up quite significantly as well as the shit shit that was last season. Crowds will be healthy if the team is doing well. Share this post Link to post
aberdeen1970 2,839 Posted July 23 6 minutes ago, Dynamo said: Yeah but I think you have to factor in cost of living going up quite significantly as well as the shit shit that was last season. Crowds will be healthy if the team is doing well. Absolutely Share this post Link to post
BaaBaaRedSheep 76 Posted August 6 (edited) Do any of the ITK wannabes know how many STs have been sold to date? Edited August 6 by BaaBaaRedSheep Share this post Link to post