Poodler 3,341 Posted August 2 (edited) https://12ft.io/proxy?q=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pressandjournal.co.uk%2Ffp%2Fnews%2Fcrime-courts%2F4597963%2Fserial-rapist-keith-mcbain-jailed%2F During their relationship from January 2017 until January 2020, the woman said that she was sent abusive messages on WhatsApp and Snapchat. McBain’s vile messages included: “U fat c***…Hope u get aids. ill.smash ur f****** face u fat f***. Ur a fat slut…hae a misscarrage u cow”. Edited August 2 by Poodler 1 Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,674 Posted August 2 9 minutes ago, Poodler said: McBain’s vile messages included: “U fat c***…Hope u get aids. ill.smash ur f****** face u fat f***. Ur a fat slut…hae a misscarrage u cow”. Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 371 Posted August 2 7 hours ago, Poodler said: https://news.sky.com/story/liz-truss-suggests-she-would-ignore-nicola-sturgeon-if-she-becomes-next-pm-12663818 fucking dirty slut, hope she meets a grizzly end Lovely stuff. 1 Share this post Link to post
cheesepipes 4,511 Posted August 2 McBain also headbutted her while she was giving birth to their baby. This guy's an all or nothing sort of guy. Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 2,170 Posted August 2 Interesting that she chose ‘rape’ instead of a beating. Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 3,046 Posted August 2 https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2022/aug/02/labour-power-keir-starmer @CCB III Polly putting into words far better than I can what I've been trying to say about Starmer. Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,578 Posted August 2 2 hours ago, cheesepipes said: McBain also headbutted her while she was giving birth to their baby. This guy's an all or nothing sort of guy. Seems a weird dude. Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,739 Posted August 2 I LOL’d a couple of times reading it (but he does sound like a NPOW) Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,578 Posted August 2 4 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: I LOL’d a couple of times reading it (but he does sound like a NPOW) The wearing of gimp masks got a LOL. Just a complete WTF is this boy a out. Sure we have all suggested weird shit in a bedroom but it wouldn't be 'aye ill beat you or rape you'. Prison he will be someone's gimp, hopefully. Mentalist. Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,341 Posted August 2 Hope you hae a miscarriage. Own kid someone as anti abortion as moobs anyway https://www.bbc.com/news/business-62382624 BP are flying! Inevitable links to rising heating costs incoming. That’s capitalism. The time for revolution is now. Release Keithy and the criminals and let’s take over the world Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,547 Posted August 2 5 hours ago, Poodler said: https://12ft.io/proxy?q=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pressandjournal.co.uk%2Ffp%2Fnews%2Fcrime-courts%2F4597963%2Fserial-rapist-keith-mcbain-jailed%2F During their relationship from January 2017 until January 2020, the woman said that she was sent abusive messages on WhatsApp and Snapchat. McBain’s vile messages included: “U fat c***…Hope u get aids. ill.smash ur f****** face u fat f***. Ur a fat slut…hae a misscarrage u cow”. Chucking a bottle of Irn Bru off her head whilst she's heading into the labour suite seems a touch excessive. But we don't know the full facts, he may have a valid reason. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,348 Posted August 2 Some right characters here. https://12ft.io/proxy?ref=&q=https://www.pressandjournal.co.uk/fp/news/4586155/weekend-court-roll-a-gangster-granny-and-hot-tub-crime-machine/ A furloughed offshore worker who turned to ketamine has been fined more than £6,000 after bulk buying the drug to get him through a local lockdown. Daniel Tough was found with ketamine worth up to £6,160 stashed in his BMW X5 when police executed a search warrant at his address on Carden Terrace, Aberdeen. A light hearted moment occurred during the trial when the prosecuting lawyer put it to the defendant "so . you think you're Mr Tough, do you?" "Yes" replied the defendant " that's actually my surname " All present lol'd like there was no fucking tomorrow. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,348 Posted August 2 12 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Chucking a bottle of Irn Bru off her head whilst she's heading into the labour suite seems a touch excessive. But we don't know the full facts, he may have a valid reason. He wanted 7-Up but there wasn't any so bought Irn Bru instead? Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,674 Posted August 2 28 minutes ago, Roberto said: That's someone at it. Surely haha. Manboobs used to proclaim liking a taste of (his own) cum way back when. Probably just the tim version of him. Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,578 Posted August 2 42 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Manboobs used to proclaim liking a taste of (his own) cum way back when. Probably just the tim version of him. There is a time with experimenting you may well have allowed curiosity to get the better of you and you give it a wee taster back in the day. Or you snog a lassie who's mouth you've finished off in, but constantly doing it after every wank, someone HAS TO be at it. Nutter. Share this post Link to post
Ramandu 336 Posted August 2 4 hours ago, Poodler said: https://www.bbc.com/news/business-62382624 BP are flying! Inevitable links to rising heating costs incoming. That’s capitalism. Article seems a bit dishonest not mentioning that even with this quarter's profit they're still down $10 billion this year. Share this post Link to post
sigh 21 Posted August 2 Super trooper no more Davie Cooper, Walter Smith's in hell, so is Jimmy Bell. Andy Goram's there as well Chant in a bar in Perth at the weekend https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/vile-football-fans-mock-rangers-27636367 Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,348 Posted August 2 4 minutes ago, sigh said: Super trooper no more Davie Cooper, Walter Smith's in hell, so is Jimmy Bell. Andy Goram's there as well Chant in a bar in Perth at the weekend https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/vile-football-fans-mock-rangers-27636367 Ahhh the good old DR stirring up shite and publishing the lyrics for folks who weren’t aware already . Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 371 Posted August 2 8 minutes ago, sigh said: Super trooper no more Davie Cooper, Walter Smith's in hell, so is Jimmy Bell. Andy Goram's there as well Chant in a bar in Perth at the weekend https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/vile-football-fans-mock-rangers-27636367 Daily Record. Lolz. Share this post Link to post
Studebaker-90 1,051 Posted August 2 I’m quite sure that has been heard before. Complete non story. Being offended by words LOL. Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,810 Posted August 2 25 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Daily Record. Lolz. They're happy to ignore the hun support singing about killing Catholics every week though. 1 Share this post Link to post
redone 325 Posted August 2 2 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Manboobs used to proclaim liking a taste of (his own) cum way back when. Probably just the tim version of him. Aye, I think there was a thread on Ab Mad years ago about folks'strange habits....and somebody admitted to having a taste of his own spunk after a wank. And I'm pretty sure it was @manboobs109 Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,739 Posted August 2 8 minutes ago, redone said: Aye, I think there was a thread on Ab Mad years ago about folks'strange habits....and somebody admitted to having a taste of his own spunk after a wank. And I'm pretty sure it was @manboobs109 Fat cunt’ll eat anything Share this post Link to post
Dad 2,050 Posted August 2 I didnae read owt on ab mad - doesnae stop me knowing it was manboobs that said it Disgustingly predictable Share this post Link to post
Ke1t 4,440 Posted August 2 1 hour ago, sigh said: Super trooper no more Davie Cooper, Walter Smith's in hell, so is Jimmy Bell. Andy Goram's there as well Chant in a bar in Perth at the weekend https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/vile-football-fans-mock-rangers-27636367 Surprised they didn't lever in 'Sick Dons Fans' at some point. Daily Retard getting sloppy. Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 3,046 Posted August 2 34 minutes ago, redone said: Aye, I think there was a thread on Ab Mad years ago about folks'strange habits....and somebody admitted to having a taste of his own spunk after a wank. And I'm pretty sure it was @manboobs109 Aye it was. When I was a single man I liked to make sure everything was as fresh as possible. Just a wee drop, I wasn't lapping it up. Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,739 Posted August 2 1 minute ago, manboobs109 said: Aye it was. When I was a single man I liked to make sure everything was as fresh as possible. Just a wee drop, I wasn't lapping it up. In between a couple of slices of Sunblest with jam, I’d wager 2 Share this post Link to post
Reed or deed 974 Posted August 2 6 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Aye it was. When I was a single man I liked to make sure everything was as fresh as possible. Just a wee drop, I wasn't lapping it up. Just wanted to make sure everything was as fresh as possible???? What did you have to compare it to? Share this post Link to post