BrianFaePerth 2,524 Posted Tuesday at 11:21 PM Just now, Dons79 said: Nobody wants to listen to your fantasies Brian, keep that to when your bumming your pool boy while your neighbours rattling your wife. Eh don’t find him attractive, just confusing. Share this post Link to post
CCB III 364 Posted Tuesday at 11:22 PM Just now, Dons79 said: Nobody wants to listen to your fantasies Brian, keep that to when your bumming your pool boy while your neighbours rattling your wife. The pool boy and neighbour are DPing his wife He's reading the daily Mail sipping a really milky tea pretending he can't see it He then posts on here in anger about a rainbow or something 1 Share this post Link to post
Simply Red 667 Posted Tuesday at 11:40 PM 39 minutes ago, CCB III said: Mon to fuck, never enjoyed a mojito? Is that the mint one? Aye i got wired into them on holiday about 20yr ago. Fair shape aswell after a few. Share this post Link to post
CCB III 364 Posted Tuesday at 11:41 PM 1 minute ago, Simply Red said: Is that the mint one? Aye i got wired into them on holiday about 20yr ago. Fair shape aswell after a few. Aye. Quality stuff. Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,642 Posted Wednesday at 12:04 AM Does a bloody Mary count as a cocktail? They're not bad. I remember having a few Long Island iced teas about 20 years ago, they were not bad as well. Not my scene though. Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,149 Posted Wednesday at 01:48 AM 3 hours ago, milne_afc said: Red wine isn’t gay. Real mannies drink at Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,642 Posted Wednesday at 02:25 AM I like a bottle of red. Only in the house though, wouldn't even think about ordering a glass in the boozer. Not because I give a fuck what anyone thinks, it just never crosses my mind. Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 2,815 Posted Wednesday at 02:43 AM 3 hours ago, milne_afc said: You wouldn’t say that to a real poof I just did Share this post Link to post
YorkDon 253 Posted Wednesday at 04:22 AM (edited) 1 hour ago, maryhilldon said: I like a bottle of red. Only in the house though, wouldn't even think about ordering a glass in the boozer. Not because I give a fuck what anyone thinks, it just never crosses my mind. Arite with a meal out with the Mrs but nae when out for a session. It’s the cost in a boozer, the mark up must be huge.£6 for a glass of wine, when the bottle at cost would’ve been a tenner. Edited Wednesday at 04:23 AM by YorkDon Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,149 Posted Wednesday at 04:27 AM https://news.sky.com/story/covid-19-brits-to-have-first-access-to-vaccines-and-treatments-when-new-science-super-centre-opens-12638186 Our saviours! Thank you! Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,524 Posted Wednesday at 04:30 AM Just a reminder. You live in Oz Share this post Link to post
alscotoz 502 Posted Wednesday at 05:05 AM 35 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Just a reminder. You live in Oz Does he? Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,524 Posted Wednesday at 06:27 AM He needs to learn its “your” or “their” when referring to the UK with a suitable amount of distaste and a LOL on the end 1 Share this post Link to post
The Boofon 4,553 Posted Wednesday at 07:14 AM 7 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Does a bloody Mary count as a cocktail? They're not bad. I remember having a few Long Island iced teas about 20 years ago, they were not bad as well. Not my scene though. Proper cocktail if you want to get really shit faced. Guarantee nobody on here could make a better Espresso Martini than me. Share this post Link to post
shut up meg 1,374 Posted Wednesday at 07:20 AM 7 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Eh don’t find him attractive, just confusing. Share this post Link to post
NEM 3,376 Posted Wednesday at 07:24 AM 16 hours ago, CCB III said: Huns vote Tory. Hun cunt. 16 hours ago, Redforever86 said: Fuck all incorrect about that. Just out of interest how often do the tories win seats in Glasgow? 1 Share this post Link to post
Simply Red 667 Posted Wednesday at 07:33 AM Aberdonian tories. Worse than huns 1 2 Share this post Link to post
Parklife 950 Posted Wednesday at 08:01 AM 34 minutes ago, NEM said: Just out of interest how often do the tories win seats in Glasgow? On a FPTP basis, or in general? There's plenty Huns around glasgow to vote Tory. Even then, I can't think of them winning many seats on a FPTP basis recently. Share this post Link to post
The Boofon 4,553 Posted Wednesday at 08:31 AM https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10939649/BBC-presenter-admits-no-idea-transgender-athlete-interviewed-boasted-hitting-women.html Fantastic apology by the boy / girl Miss Fox has since claimed to enjoy beating up women who oppose transgender rights, known derogatively as 'Terfs'. 'For the record, I knocked two out,' she wrote on Twitter in 2020, in a post since deleted. 'One woman's skull was fractured, the other not. And just so you know, I enjoyed it. See, I love smacking up Terfs in the cage who talk transphobic nonsense. It's bliss!' Challenged earlier this year, she said: 'I misspoke. I didn't fracture anyone's whole damn skull. It was an orbital fracture, which is highly common.' Bloody ace. Share this post Link to post
CCB III 364 Posted Wednesday at 11:02 AM 3 hours ago, NEM said: Just out of interest how often do the tories win seats in Glasgow? Not all Huns are from Glasgow. Tragically, a spread. Plenty Huns in the borders and Aberdeenshire, tho. Where the Tories do well. Also; There are more Celtic fans (normally don't vote Tory) and folk who don't give a monkeys about football identity politics, in Glasgow, to drown out the staunch, unionist vote of the Huns. Obviously there isn't a catch all and not every single person for either of them vote the same way, but IMO Huns voting Tory is a trend I've observed- mostly through social media. Any time you see someone defending the tories in Scotland or slagging off NS, click on their bio, probs a reference to 55 in there. Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 1,684 Posted Wednesday at 11:04 AM 3 hours ago, The Boofon said: Guarantee nobody on here could make a better Espresso Martini than me or suck a better dick. Fair point. Long island ice tea was ace back in the day, doubt I could handle it now. Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,696 Posted Wednesday at 11:15 AM frozen margaritas are my fav home cock*tail easy to make and taste superb * - yes yes yes brian Share this post Link to post
CCB III 364 Posted Wednesday at 11:15 AM Is there a place they won't stoop to? Ordinary folk exercising their democratic right to withhold Labour, and this Tory cunt is saying they are pals with Putin because of it? What is it with these cunts? They want a fair wage reflective of inflation. They want to keep the jobs (that you praised them for doing throughout the pandemic) and they want better working conditions overall. Why is that so difficult to achieve? Why are they trying to paint working class people as the bad guy? You saw the outrage with the P and O Ferries malarkey. Rightly, folk were pissed off, the government looked into it etc. They are threatening to do the same thing here, yet are taking a totally different stance? Rodents Share this post Link to post
frankie_mac's_4 214 Posted Wednesday at 11:17 AM 11 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Does a bloody Mary count as a cocktail? They're not bad Ideal straightener for second day of a bender. One of your 5 a day too Share this post Link to post
The Boofon 4,553 Posted Wednesday at 11:25 AM 6 minutes ago, frankie_mac's_4 said: Ideal straightener for second day of a bender. One of your 5 a day too Correct. He said bender @BrianFaePerth WHy have you not replied yet? Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 1,089 Posted Wednesday at 11:44 AM (edited) Holy shitballs !! Dull one likes. https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-61890804 Edited Wednesday at 11:44 AM by Grays Babylon 1875 Share this post Link to post
For Fecks Sake 661 Posted Wednesday at 12:39 PM 13 hours ago, CCB III said: I know, mobsters drink it. Alright Ray Liotta, calm down. Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,149 Posted Wednesday at 12:46 PM I Ken old sky news just like to stoke the fire between covid vaccine sceptics and covid vaccine enthusers. Virus, mention vaccines, watch people lose their minds. Distraction. Fits Israel up to today that they need the distraction? Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,524 Posted Wednesday at 12:55 PM 1 hour ago, The Boofon said: Correct. He said bender @BrianFaePerth WHy have you not replied yet? Sorry the boof, Eh was living the Aussie dream Share this post Link to post
CCB III 364 Posted Wednesday at 01:17 PM Big Mick absolutely slapping these ham headed Tory simpletons. To the point where he knew he had nothing to say but "WhAt AbOuT tHe VeTeRanS" Straight out the RW nationalist playbook. Mick doing more to raise class consciousness in the UK than the leader of the fucking Labour Party. Legend. Share this post Link to post