Studebaker-90 902 Posted May 17 7 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Aye 3 months a year in our town house . You ken athing He’s a dangerous stalker Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,150 Posted May 17 3 hours ago, cheesepipes said: I ran from the back of Zuu to the Star n Garter in easily sub 10seconds 100m pace, uphill aswell. Id smashed the bouncers face in and 3 of them approx and a pig were chasing me. Unfortunately i gassed out(likely the combo of Pink Champagne Speed and Pints of Lager) at said S&G and pigs came flying from all directions and i spent the evening in Queen Street. Great times. Would recommend. 5 star. Speed is false advertising Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 1,998 Posted May 17 41 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: You ken athing He has a dossier 1 Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 3 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Photographic memory, me. So has My wife . Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 9 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Ever have issues with your joints ES, min? You still have the hips/knees you were born with? No problems whatsoever. Have you any problems? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted May 17 3 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: So has My wife . Why does she repeatedly ask me for more photos of my ding dong if her memory is so great? Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,462 Posted May 17 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: No problems whatsoever. Have you any problems? Nah, I played fitba til 35 and have been running 5-10km most days the last 10 year I’m sure it’ll come Edited May 17 by Bad_Mobby Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 9 hours ago, Redforever86 said: Wait till you find oot he’s a fucking vegan. Aye my wife 2 daughter's and Auld buc all 100% vegan . My loons nearly there. Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 2 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Nah, I played fitba til 35 and have been running 5-10km most days the last 10 year I’m sure it’ll come Well done Mobby much respect .are you a member of a club.? Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,462 Posted May 17 1 minute ago, Edwin Starr said: Aye my wife 2 daughter's and Auld buc all 100% vegan . My loons nearly there. Pics? Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,462 Posted May 17 Just now, Edwin Starr said: Well done Mobby much respect .are you a member of a club.? Nope. Just do it to get the heart pumping/lungs/head cleared Best hangover cure also (apart from more pints) 1 Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Why does she repeatedly ask me for more photos of my ding dong if her memory is so great? Haha. Another comedian. Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 2 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Pics? Redforever can send them to you. One works for Northsound 1. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted May 17 Just now, Edwin Starr said: Haha. Another comedian. Just messing . You ever read 'Born to run' by Christopher McDougall? An excellent read. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted May 17 1 minute ago, Edwin Starr said: One works for Northsound 1. @Fridge Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,462 Posted May 17 1 minute ago, Edwin Starr said: Redforever can send them to you. One works for Northsound 1. Tell her to tell Greigsy he’s a dick Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: Just messing . You ever read 'Born to run' by Christopher McDougall? An excellent read. Nah not read it but may look it up. Fraser Clyne has wrote a book about Arbroath FC his grandfather played for them as did Fraser for a while. Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 2 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Tell her to tell Greigsy he’s a dick I think she likes him. Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 1,998 Posted May 17 Just now, Edwin Starr said: Fraser Clyne The Wizard Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 1 minute ago, milne_afc said: The Wizard Aye very good marathon runner 2hrs 12 mins winner in the Sacramento marathon . Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,055 Posted May 17 5 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Nah not read it but may look it up. Fraser Clyne has wrote a book about Arbroath FC his grandfather played for them as did Fraser for a while. Hs brother kalvin is big in the scants game. Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 1 minute ago, Bad_Mobby said: ^ His sis Patsy was a good singer That made me laugh. Share this post Link to post
Edwin Starr 39 Posted May 17 3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Hs brother kalvin is big in the scants game. Share this post Link to post
Simply Red 667 Posted May 17 10 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Ever have issues with your joints ES, min? Redforever does - terrible looking things (big baggy tampons) Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,462 Posted May 17 5 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Redforever does - terrible looking things (big baggy tampons) @Dons79 overcooks his Share this post Link to post
Fridge 371 Posted May 17 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: @Fridge The same one currently handcuffed to my bed? Share this post Link to post
Dons79 143 Posted May 17 29 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: @Dons79 overcooks his img hosting mines are fine al dente. 1 Share this post Link to post