Wildlife

Dad

1 minute ago, Arabian Knight said:

yer tryin tae b aw cutesy n sweet but yel.ayewis cerry stigma fir siyin terribl hings..vicious hings ye canna gloss ower wi 3 wee cutesy fotaes

Course I can wee man

We all grow and learn

Anyway, I'll have the plus point of a proper peak even if on here I've descended from that

I'm fine with that, I'm a dad now, I have bigger priorities 

Your peak isn't even a molehill to mine

Enjoy :)

9 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said:

ivry cunt saw intae yer soul laddy..ye wir in a derk derk plice..lashin oot..some nick..if ye cin move oan yev dun well..eh cidna liv wi sum o antics ower eh yrs..hemmin thets jst meh

So, help me understand the point of that post

I've openly admitted myself I was struggling for a while 

I was absolutely fucked, truth be told

But since having my son and then moving to my new house, I've seen an upturn

A massive upturn

So why not applaud that?

2 hours ago, Millertime said:

So, help me understand the point of that post

I've openly admitted myself I was struggling for a while 

I was absolutely fucked, truth be told

But since having my son and then moving to my new house, I've seen an upturn

A massive upturn

So why not applaud that?

You on strike next week?...you fucking hun dick?