How auld is abudy

Edwin Starr

5 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said:

your forties are your prime years before the decline asserts a bargaining position at around 54

even then you can face it down and tell it to fuck off, but it takes work

Fingers crossed. I’ll move my suicide date back a decade (pending lottery win) 

14 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said:

the truth is that you'll be exactly the same as you are now, but confused about the physical limitations, because you still think you're 36 mentally

just cut down on salt and sugar pronto and you'll be golden

Pet hate 

folk adding salt to food before they’ve even tasted it. Weird (chipper excluded)

the women thing bothers me. Loons these days are spoiled with the young things all going out in their bras etc. I’ve a 20yo pal who is always sending me pics of the birds/ barmaids he’s pumping. Lucky little shit. 

if you like carbs, then it ain't gonna work and you might as well cash out

anyway here's my take.

AM: tablet of quercetin, large glass of water.  then organic caffeine x3.

intensive cycling 50km daily at 25kmph

PM; break the fast with lean protein at 15:30

single but wholesome meal at 16:30

the boozing starts at 19:00

fasting starts again around 23:00

rinse and repeat

Potential thread - when did you last pump a teenager? 

About 30 months ago for me (19). Very aware it’ll probably be the last time aswell. Shit

(Edit 13th Feb 2020. Met a couple (good pals) out the next night and was telling them about it and he informed me that was his step sister. Excellento)

5 hours ago, YorkDon said:

In my 40’s and possibly in the middle of a mid-life crisis.

Bought a convertible at around 40 and usually date women younger than me.

Current MrsYorker is way younger, but I get away with it cos i’m a suave, younger than my age looking kinda cunt.

I've seen your Twitter, my man. 

You certainly aren't. 

You're a good lad like, just maybe lose the fuckin bracelets. 

Said with love. 

1 hour ago, RedArmyFakshun said:

if you like carbs, then it ain't gonna work and you might as well cash out

anyway here's my take.

AM: tablet of quercetin, large glass of water.  then organic caffeine x3.

intensive cycling 50km daily at 25kmph

PM; break the fast with lean protein at 15:30

single but wholesome meal at 16:30

the boozing starts at 19:00

fasting starts again around 23:00

rinse and repeat

Then il have some fish

then 2 hours later il have me fish and rice cake

then il have me rice cake 

• Haha 4

I'm 26 and can't really imagine the future. 

Im convinced by the time I'm even 50 the world be a vastly different place to what it is now. Considering stopping pension payments as I'm not convinced they'll do me a whole load of good. I think my generation will have to work til we drop, unless something changes. 

I'd like to stop drinking as I get older. 

I'd like to find a career I actually enjoy and doesn't make me miserable. 

I'd like to die in my sleep as well. Unaware of it happening. I don't think anyone is actually scared of death, as in, what happens after, I think what's scary is being aware you're dying and being totally unable to prevent it. 

Im probs gonna write a live will that stipulates should I ever get dementia or something take me to Switzerland and do away with me. Ken? 

10 hours ago, YorkDon said:

In my 40’s and possibly in the middle of a mid-life crisis.

Bought a convertible at around 40 and usually date women younger than me.

Current MrsYorker is way younger, but I get away with it cos i’m a suave, younger than my age looking kinda cunt.

I never knew you had a younger bird, you should've said. 

9 hours ago, chief_wiggum said:

Buc min it's called consensual sex, (as long as she agrees to it.... or is awake :itch-chin::laughing: )and not illegal

On the subject of age, I'm turning 60 in 4 months and I hate the thought of it. :( I will be officially be "an auld cunt"

Fair enough if it's consensual .

But I can't see many people wanting to do that sort of thing . You could be taking home an Amanda Heard type girl and who would want to be cleaning that up.

Aye 60 was a huge sore one it changes your thought process . 

Are you holding a big one for your 60th.

What I laugh at is when folk turn 30 they get distraught ???.