How auld is abudy

Edwin Starr

6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

I dont even know what that means, buc.   Is it rude? 

Aye this computer changes some words I've put in and silly me doesn't always see it after posting . No idea why that happens.

That's why I have so many edits .

I've rectified it now Soooper .?

5 hours ago, Redforever86 said:

Not really, all the "hard work" is done by lunchtime. 

I just don't read the reviews, nae worth the hassle. 

Great income and 5 months holidays a year. 

Yi didn't help some poor wifey up the stairs with her luggage....come on now 

15 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Quite fucking right. If the old cunt has managed to get the suitcase all the way to your front door from her home then she can get it up another two flights of stairs. 

If anyone is properly old, I help them, some fat 50 year old who thinks she's had a tough day because she walked 10 miles can get fucked. 

1 hour ago, Redforever86 said:

Because I don't want to fuck my back because stupid cunts pack 50Kg of luggage for a week away. 

Fair play son ? 

I just wanted to give you a chance to climb from under yon bus Zeus chucked you under 

Wee arsehole

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
2 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

It may take me couple of days to get this out of my head.

First world shite. 

There you go.  Now that's cleared up.